Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (298 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
9
17
50
128
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


298 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 447 ratings

The first thing that struck me about this rum was an interesting peppery spiciness. This was complemented by a nice sugary toffee and some cinnamon. Has a nice viscous texture. Very easy drinking and very good!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Great smooth rum for a lazy evening. One of my favorite.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

láhev - obal 10/10 bottle
vůně 20/20 smell
chuť 33/35 taste
jemnost 14/15 smooth
cena/výkon 20/20 much for money
97%

vyvážená chuť, lehce sladší, ale vůbec to není na škodu. Parádní dochuť exotického dřeva a koření. příjemný dotek ovoce. absolutně have to.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Peter Kalnai (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

We were afraid of the sweetness first, but these worries were really useless - it was sweet in a very nice way. Plus its aroma was very unique. Great for big days!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by caillan from Canada with 29 ratings

Now here is a great rum! I am not one for sipping rum straight up, yes I mix even the best of rums from time to time. But this was quite good for sipping, It is quite sweet and smooth!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 148 ratings

Smagttil whiskymesse helt til sidst, så jeg kan ikke rigtigt huske smagen 🤷‍♂️

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mat from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Drinking Millonario XO is a pleasure, which you have to try!

Comparing to the other 10-rated rum in my cabinet - Quorhum30, I have to say, that this one is even more smooth. So imagine, how smooth this is, if it's more than Q30! :)
The smell is nice, but not so significant, Q30 is simply the best in nose.

Giving 96/100 and waiting for the others from my wishlist :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Pietro from Germany with 10 ratings

Ein sehr weicher und fruchtiger Rum. Holz, Kokos, Orange und eine leichte Holz und Rauch note. Wunderbarer Abgang!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Kjeld Hansen from Denmark with 16 ratings

A fine rum, at bit sweet, what I would call a ladies’ rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Bobanski from Denmark with 25 ratings

Nice color and bottle.
Deep long lasting taste
Little Over price
Highly reccomendation

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Andreas Fjordbak from Denmark with 2 ratings

Really good rum, defintly one of the best i have tast.