Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (299 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
17
50
128
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


299 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Perfectly balanced smoothness, sweetness, fullness, aroma, taste. Best of premium rum which I drinked.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by John Poulsen from Denmark with 15 ratings

Her har vi fat i en af de bedste rom som bare skal smages den er fra Peru

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Giovanni Bomoll from Italy with 37 ratings

Creamy golden syrup, treacle, cooked fruit, crumble with thick custard and cocoa.
it is an unbalanced rum, very sweet without an original flavor,
but a good rum.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

Na zdravi, vyjimecny rum na vyjimecne prilezitosti, chroupli jsme ji do dna za cca hodku.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by ProfessionalFloridian from United States with 13 ratings

This rum is very good, mid to high 7s. It has depth, complex notes, and sips smoothly. I have nothing negative to say about this great rum. But compared to comparable rums it is slightly over rated.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by ankerjorgen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Indeed a smoooooth rum, with only a hint of alcohol. A lot of caracter.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

Es sin dudarlo uno de los mejores rones que probé. Dulce sin exagerar, frutado sin exagerar, madera sin exagerar, vainilla sin exagerar y miel sin exagerar. Muy espaciado. Buen balance y equilibrio.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Dimitris from Greece with 78 ratings

Taste 9/10. Nice & little overpriced, sweet vanila but not overpowering, little butter & other sweet flavours with little spice-botanicals. Very smooth you dont feel typical heavy rum taste this is light & somewhat thin, Soft, velvet, elegant & slightly dry & alcoholic but dosent burn much. Overall a good aged drink but not my style...

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Grebreden from Sweden with 22 ratings

Söt och god med härliga noter av torkad frukt
Och fuddge. Saknar lite längd i munnen.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Didier from Belgium with 4 ratings

Avec le accaparer 23 un de mes préférés. Présentation de qualité. Goût très agréable. Une référence si trouvé à un prix raisonnable.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Daniel Lindén from Sweden with 60 ratings

Fin guldkoppar färg. Första sippen känner jag en behaglig sötma följt av lakrits toner. I doften känner man frukt och lakrits. Lakrits är ingen favorit för mig men jag tycker inte att det är äckligt på något sett. Utan det är en god lakrits smak. Väldigt mjuk och lätt drucken.