Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10 (331 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
3
20
74
150
69
11

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


331 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

523610681fa159adfbf23f2e4f629e3a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by JU04 from France with 45 ratings

Mélange de saveurs fruitées et caramélisées.
Rhum gourmand et très parfumé.
Belle longueur en bouche au final.

92f70900c7b8bbb55bbe254edbfdfe9a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Javier FK from Peru with 30 ratings

De los engreídos por ser peruano. Su presentación es muy representante del norte del Perú, una esterilla simpática. De muy agradable sabor. Me ha sabido acompañar en varios momentos agradables.

500fa20f1cae604024b4a4f70cbfd7e3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by D. Ulriksen from Denmark with 23 ratings

Nose: sweet caramel
Taste: sweet brown sugar/caramel. The aftertaste is short.

Great rum for the price!

6ee48404c156398697302bcef9ac7ad5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

kopne do nosu svoji vuni, blizko k elixiru, hezky se vali po jazyku a je to sladous, neco pro me..

63bd37fee247394f6d97a305b3b2c75b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Meteleskublesku from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Lehce ostrý začátek s ovocným nádechem,postupné příjemné doznívání po karamelu s mírně štiplavým (ne na škodu) závěrem.

Navysuji, super!

F0d279f9adf88c53e900f59c8b476e15.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Diego from Peru with 1 rating

Amazing! Very tasty! I am very proud because the rum is from Perú.
Next step: taste the XO type.

17a165e3513dda7a4103368559f046a6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Standa from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Velmi dobrý rum. Vůně i chuť jsou sladší, ale vyvážené, uhlazené. Ve vůni zpočátku cítit ostřejší alkohol. Chuť sladká, karamelová. Lehké, dobré pití. Bude chutnat i ženám.

359f7f94dc114dbb3321786bfd38be52.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by anaratz from France with 14 ratings

I really enjoyed this rum.
Taste is pretty sweet, with a hints of caramel and spice.
Not especially refined or complex, but super smooth and oh so more-ish
A great sipper at a reasonable price point.

Bottle is a bit gimmicky & annoying to open & you can't tell how much rum you have drunk, which is probably why I nailed my bottle so quickly.

Found it quite similar to the Centenario 20.

E4c0d9c525577df13fd85bf92f2ce742.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by CharlyG from Luxembourg with 9 ratings

Very sweet but a good spiciness behind it that balances it out. A good rum, but can't keep up with its older brother Ron Millonario XO, which is richer in complexity and a longer aftertaste.

B5c6ef66ef7ab1b49c5d1c739eea04e0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Jan Kehlet from Denmark with 6 ratings

Denne var min første den er dejlig blød og en fin starter ROM den er farvet men hvad gør det .

94059bd57ff43a15edc6b69984c26b5f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Dave from Netherlands with 33 ratings

Dit is een van mijn favorieten rums. Moeilijk te krijgen in Nederland.
Heerlijk zoet.