Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10
376 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
3
3
23
87
166
79
12

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

376 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Perro from Germany with 16 ratings

very friendly in nose with a very sweet first taste, the aftertaste is not so long but good enough, you can also feel the alcohol in the aftertaste providing a great contrast with the sweet start, I really like this rum, would love to try the XO

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Hrpalle from Denmark with 19 ratings

Denne rom er simpelthen fantastisk. Den har en dejlig tung sødme og samtidig er der nogle spændende krydderet noter i baggrunden. Både i duft og smag.
Jeg kan ikke andet end anbefale denne rom.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Anders Pedersen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Good spice and warms great on a cold day.
Always good.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Erik from Australia with 3 ratings

Bought this on a whim. Lucky for me is one of my favorite rums in the world now. Up there with the higher Diplomatico s. Would love to try their XO.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Dalager from Denmark with 1 rating

God smag og altid i toppen ved blindtest

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by DJM from Canada with 11 ratings

great rum and not expensive... enjoy this straight up smooth and love looking t this swirling in the glass

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Jirka from Czech Republic with 20 ratings

Really drinkable rum!

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Dejlig sød rom.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Thomas Christiansen from Denmark with 9 ratings

Har alt hvad en rom skal have. Super allround

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Lars Christensen from Denmark with 1 rating

Sweet with a nice addition. Still one of the best rums from the sweet category I have ever tasted. Plus best price/value rum on the market!

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Steffen Pedersen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Very very good. Complex and with a wonderful oaky smell. Complex, sweet. Great rum.