Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10 (354 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
2
3
22
82
159
72
11

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

354 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

Very smooth and caramel / toffee taste. Color is darker than I expected. Wonderfull aroma will stay in room for long time.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Erik from Australia with 3 ratings

Bought this on a whim. Lucky for me is one of my favorite rums in the world now. Up there with the higher Diplomatico s. Would love to try their XO.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Dalager from Denmark with 1 rating

God smag og altid i toppen ved blindtest

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by DJM from Canada with 11 ratings

great rum and not expensive... enjoy this straight up smooth and love looking t this swirling in the glass

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jirka from Czech Republic with 20 ratings

Really drinkable rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Dejlig sød rom.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Thomas Christiansen from Denmark with 9 ratings

Har alt hvad en rom skal have. Super allround

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Lars Christensen from Denmark with 1 rating

Sweet with a nice addition. Still one of the best rums from the sweet category I have ever tasted. Plus best price/value rum on the market!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Steffen Pedersen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Very very good. Complex and with a wonderful oaky smell. Complex, sweet. Great rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by jørgen from Denmark with 26 ratings

Lækker sød og krydret rom

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Giuseppe from Italy with 33 ratings

a great choiche