Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10(355 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
3
3
22
83
159
71
11

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

355 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Brian from Canada with 5 ratings

My wife bought this recently for our anniversary. She is more of a beer girl, but has falling in love with the taste of this rum. I would share a glass of Ron Millonario 15 with her any day of the week.
This rum has tremendous flavours of molasses and toffee. There are also hints of orange peel and cloves.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jul from France with 28 ratings

Un rhum facile et très sucré. Pas trop cher, à tester au bar.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by DUJ from France with 18 ratings

Rhum trés agreable, bien equilibré , parfumé et pas trop sec.
Fait partie de mon top 5

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by André B. Christensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

En af de første flasker jeg købt og den står stadig, som en af de bedste jeg har smagt. Alt passer bare sammen, smag, duft og eftersmagen giver et indblik i hvordan en rom skal sættes sammen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jesper Sørensen from Denmark with 11 ratings

super rom, masser af sødme og fylde. Rigtig god til prisen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

This rum is close to Ron Zacapa Solera 23 but in my opinion slightly better. The cork could be better and feels cheaply but content deliver more than the bottle.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Grand Master Jay from United Kingdom with 80 ratings

A little too sweet for me. It's a full body thick rum. Very smooth

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Benjamin from France with 12 ratings

Très accessible, liquoreux et sucré. Un classique à découvrir.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

Great rum! A dark brown caramel colour with a loth of taste. And a very nice bottle

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by protozor from Belgium with 26 ratings

I gave a bottle to a friiend with the condition to share one drink with him... I was not disapoited. A really nice sipping rum. Very sweet with a dominant caramel note.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by stefbond from France with 7 ratings

Rhum très apprécié des novices, De forte note de caramel / cola