Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10 (354 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
2
3
22
82
159
72
11

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

354 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Brian from Canada with 5 ratings

My wife bought this recently for our anniversary. She is more of a beer girl, but has falling in love with the taste of this rum. I would share a glass of Ron Millonario 15 with her any day of the week.
This rum has tremendous flavours of molasses and toffee. There are also hints of orange peel and cloves.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Spalik1893 from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Ron Millonario Solera Reserva Especial je zástupcem ultraprémiových tmavých třtinových rumů severního Peru - země hojnosti a starobylé tradice Inků.

Horké slunce dává cukrové třtině svěžest, sílu a chuť, která se následně promítá do výsledné hodnoty rumu. Ron Millonario je výtečným produktem té nejlepší třtinové melasy, moderní techniky a dlouhého zrání v sudech. Destilérie má vlastní sudaře, kteří pečlivě vybírají materiál z amerických a slavonských dubů, aby výsledná chuť byla ta nejlepší a nejjemnější.

Výsledný produkt je opravdu skvostný nápoj. Má bohatou a dlouho přetrvávající vůni kandovaného ovoce, švestek a hřebíčku. Chuť je po karamelách a sultánkách, třtinovém cukru a cole. Dlouho přetrvává v ústech, kde příjemně doznívá.

Každá lahev je "obléknuta do šatů" typických pro severní Peru. Místní ženy, umělkyně, je ručně oplétají bělostnými stébly a dávají tak každé lahvi originální charakter. Ron Millonário Solera 15 Reserva Especial je opravdou magickým rumem, který stojí za ochutnání.

2008 - Zlatá medaile - Annual Rum Competition, Tampa Florida - nejlepší rum mezi patnáctiletými prémiovými rumy

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Ronnie bo jensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

Super Nice easy drinkeble rum sweet....absolutly re-buying This beauty

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Boris from Slovenia with 39 ratings

Nice vanilla caramel smell. Smooth first sip and a bit more aggressive later. Great vanilla, caramel, cugar cane sweetness. Abv visible but not annoying. Long strong nice spicy aftertaste

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jay from Switzerland with 8 ratings

Der Millonario 15 kommt nicht nur optisch auffallend daher sonder auch geschmacklich ein sehr guter Rum.
Geschmack: Würze, Kakao, Karamell
Ölig, cremig, vollmundig

Würde ihn wiederkaufen...
Top Einsteiger...

🥃

Der Millonario XO ist für mich nochmal eine Stuffe höher und ein tick besser in Balance.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jesper Frandsen from Denmark with 50 ratings

Meget mildt og blød Rom -eget søf i starten har kun lidt spark i munden til sidst

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

είναι ένα ρούμι που έχει πολυ καλή σχέση τιμής με ποιότητα
!!!γλυκό με πλούσια αρώματα,γεμάτη γεύση και πολύ ήπιο κάψιμο στο τέλος
!αν και το μπουκάλι δεν σου γεμίζει το μάτι το περιεχόμενο σε αποζημιώνει
!!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by taz.c from France with 84 ratings

rhum très plaisant et gourmand mais reste sec,alcoolisé, et vanillé.
facile et accessible en prix, je le reprendrai sans hésiter

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Havde nok forventet noget mere.
Den er ok, men heller ikke mere, sød, krydret.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Norup from Denmark with 60 ratings

Farin, chokolade, tørrede frugter, sød og krydret, en rigtig lækker rom.

Ffffff

Posted 3 days ago by klnibe from Sweden with 6 ratings

I'm quite new in the more expencive rom. But this is my favorit so far! Yes it's sweet, but the smell and taste of brown sugar and tobacco is fantstic! Quite long after taste too.