Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10 (344 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
3
21
77
157
71
11

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


344 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

Very smooth and caramel / toffee taste. Color is darker than I expected. Wonderfull aroma will stay in room for long time.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Marek from Slovakia with 30 ratings

tastewise I detected brown sugar, nougat and gentle oakiness.
very pleasant, the price tag is a bit higher than I would think appropriate.

Overall, i was expecting just a bit more, given all the praises people sing.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Stuart from Australia with 8 ratings

My son bought me this for my birthday , the first bottle that he’s been legally allowed to buy, so it’s a bit special to me. Very sweet and a bit syrupy. Not a bad flavour, not really for me but might suit someone with a little more of a sweet tooth.
PS as I’m typing getting a really nice burn!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jan Černý from Czech Republic with 3 ratings

Chuť i vůně dobrá, ale tím uzávěrem to posrali! Klasický špunt prosím!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by dwaynews from Canada with 17 ratings

This makes my top 2 tasted to date. Along with Reserva Exclusiva. And an outstanding value at $50 CDN.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Seb from Canada with 39 ratings

Good value. I would definitely recommend to people who want a good sipping rum without breaking a bank.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Matt Coast from Finland with 30 ratings

It has been so long time when I did tasted this rhum that it was a time to take another one.

I really like the smell of this. Sweet raisins and prunes. And the same goes on at the taste pallet! Really lovely stuff.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by stefan from Canada with 50 ratings

Now this was a real surprise! I did not expect this rum to have so many notes. On the nose celery was predominant. Very smooth and wonderful finish.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas Br. from Czech Republic with 45 ratings

Good taste and nice smell.
Smell as plumb, fruits ... taste the same.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Xavier from France with 6 ratings

Léger, fin, facile à boire. Epices et vanille bien présentes. Un très bon rhum.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Per Therkildsen from Denmark with 4 ratings

First taste is spicy, not to much, then it turns in to sweet taste of Vanilla ... Good price ...