Posting your rating...
Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10
376 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
3
3
23
87
166
79
12

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

376 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Very smooth and caramel / toffee taste. Color is darker than I expected. Wonderfull aroma will stay in room for long time.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Stadaik from Greece with 38 ratings

Sweet with spicy aftertaste that "playing" in your throat. My next purchase. Buy it and if you dont want it send this masterpiece to me. Try it neat.

Small b10e11cb 1c74 4c06 b63e 3d6a3e3a0335

Posted almost 2 years ago by daveyjones from Australia with 22 ratings

I’d you like a sweet dram then I can recommend this one. I won’t buy it again because it lies in that middle ground where it’s not complex enough to really ‘sit’ with and to sweet for most mixing purposes.
That said, I finished the bottle quite quickly just necking it because I like drinking out of a wicker bottle.

So maybe I will get another bottle☝️

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Takuyarum from Japan with 8 ratings

一昔前のロンサカパと似たボトル包装。
滑らかなメープルシロップに、少しビター感、軽い香辛料。後から追いかけてくる酸味が良いアクセント。

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Rei from Germany with 111 ratings

very sweet, vanilla, brown sugar dominate nosing and palate. Pleasant and extended finish.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Pete034 from Australia with 25 ratings

Rich colour and nice consistency. A little sweet but still worth the money

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

God nose and taste...

Really nice rum but I prefer XO.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Diogenes the Rumantic from France with 37 ratings

Un rhum naturel, complexe mais pas trop qui se boit facilement.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Reiwa from Japan with 142 ratings

This is not only sweet but also easy to drink rum.
The bottle cover of glass textile is good looking, but can not see the inside, so can not know how much it has decreased....

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Toudal from Denmark with 9 ratings

This is my kind of rum. I like the sweet taste, instead of the dry types

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Calmar from Russian Federation with 25 ratings

Aромат сдержанный с нотками столярной мастерской, лака; вкус сладкий, десертный, пряный, мягкий с лёгкими терпкими дубовыми нотками. 8/10

Aroma is moderate with notes of carpentry workshop, varnish. Taste is sweet, dessert, spicy, soft with light tart oak notes.