Posting your rating...
Bacardi Reserva Limitada rum

Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.7/10
79 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
3
19
26
22
2

Rate Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

79 Bacardi Reserva Limitada ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by BermyNuts from Bermuda with 8 ratings

This is a great sipping rum. Its a mild color with mild flavor, not very overpowering in anyway which I think is the beauty of the rum. I really can't compare it to any other rum I have drink thus far so it's in a class of it's own. Price point was a little high but was worth buying. Enjoy!!!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Marc-André from Canada with 29 ratings

Dans la pure tradition des rhums Cubains ( ben oui je sais, je sais... Allez lire un peu sur l'histoire de la maison avant de me traiter d'inculte ) cette bouteille n'est pas sans intérêt.

Tranchant, sec sur des notes de miel, petit fruits, noix et un petit chênes subtil, ce rhum est un produit qui a visiblement jouit d'un grand travail de recherche avant la commersialisation!

Produit honnête, parcontre un peu cher pour ce qu'il a à offrir.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Mike from United States with 30 ratings

I visited Bacardi while working in Puerto Rico earlier this year and was amazed that such a product was produced on the island. This is a very rich and smooth sipper tasting of quality that I have not expected to get from a bottle of Bacardi.

I purchased my bottle with my name and year and placed this on my top shelf where it remains unopened for now.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Vicke from Sweden with 70 ratings

This is a balanced rum and smooth to drink. But there is nothing that sticks out from a flavour point of view.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Felipe P from United States with 70 ratings

Considering price, this rum is only slightly better than the 8 yr. Had this after Barrilito 3 Estrellas and I just stared at my glass wondering if I really just had a top shelf rum. It's all around average to boring. Nothing of it seems worth the price.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

I just brought a bottle of this back from New York City. I had tasted it before, but this is the first time that I gave it a serious tasting. It is one my top rums. I love sipping it. It is a huge step up in class from your normal Bacardi products.

Small 017a151b d1db 4cfc 9bb6 246fa2213e17

Posted 4 months ago by Angel from United States with 10 ratings

One of the best Bacardi rum available, smooth in your mouth

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by PRicoRum from United States with 3 ratings

This is great on it's own or mixed with something. Very very very smooth and worth a try

Small a20a0240 12be 498f 8322 f99347d20740

Posted 6 months ago by Fozzie500 from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

I really liked this one. i tried a single shot at Liars Club in Manchester and it was silky smooth. Definitely moreish!

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 7 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 274 ratings

Save your money for Facundo Exqusito. While better than 8 and 10, this is at best a $50 bottle of rum. I like it and would drink it again at a lower price tag, but so many better options for less.