Posting your rating...
Bacardi Reserva Limitada rum

Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.7/10
78 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
3
20
25
21
2

Rate Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

78 Bacardi Reserva Limitada ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Brendan S from Canada with 55 ratings

Sure, its an OK sipper, but it is not the great Bacardi redeemer.

Quite light for a aged rum, sugar, lemon, little burn, weak tail, no wood. Completely not worth the price (120 Canadian). Disappointing.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by BermyNuts from Bermuda with 8 ratings

This is a great sipping rum. Its a mild color with mild flavor, not very overpowering in anyway which I think is the beauty of the rum. I really can't compare it to any other rum I have drink thus far so it's in a class of it's own. Price point was a little high but was worth buying. Enjoy!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Marc-André from Canada with 29 ratings

Dans la pure tradition des rhums Cubains ( ben oui je sais, je sais... Allez lire un peu sur l'histoire de la maison avant de me traiter d'inculte ) cette bouteille n'est pas sans intérêt.

Tranchant, sec sur des notes de miel, petit fruits, noix et un petit chênes subtil, ce rhum est un produit qui a visiblement jouit d'un grand travail de recherche avant la commersialisation!

Produit honnête, parcontre un peu cher pour ce qu'il a à offrir.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Vicke from Sweden with 70 ratings

This is a balanced rum and smooth to drink. But there is nothing that sticks out from a flavour point of view.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Felipe P from United States with 70 ratings

Considering price, this rum is only slightly better than the 8 yr. Had this after Barrilito 3 Estrellas and I just stared at my glass wondering if I really just had a top shelf rum. It's all around average to boring. Nothing of it seems worth the price.

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 193 ratings

I just brought a bottle of this back from New York City. I had tasted it before, but this is the first time that I gave it a serious tasting. It is one my top rums. I love sipping it. It is a huge step up in class from your normal Bacardi products.

Small 017a151b d1db 4cfc 9bb6 246fa2213e17

Posted 9 months ago by Angel from United States with 10 ratings

One of the best Bacardi rum available, smooth in your mouth

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by PRicoRum from United States with 3 ratings

This is great on it's own or mixed with something. Very very very smooth and worth a try

Small a20a0240 12be 498f 8322 f99347d20740

Posted 12 months ago by Fozzie500 from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

I really liked this one. i tried a single shot at Liars Club in Manchester and it was silky smooth. Definitely moreish!

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 12 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 321 ratings

Save your money for Facundo Exqusito. While better than 8 and 10, this is at best a $50 bottle of rum. I like it and would drink it again at a lower price tag, but so many better options for less.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 202 ratings

Pretty thin. Not complex. Lacks body. No finish to speak of. Smooth yes. Would make a nice mixer. Not a sipper for me.