Posting your rating...
Rumbero 3-Year rum

Rumbero 3-Year

Cuba | Light

3.5/10
18 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
4
3
1
2
2

Rate Rumbero 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

18 Rumbero 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small sn%c3%admka

Posted 2 years ago by Miroslav from Slovakia with 40 ratings

Zanechal vo mne zmiešané pocity. Bielych 38%. Asi nie. Možno mix.

Ffffff

Posted 15 days ago by Clausson from Denmark with 27 ratings

At man ikke altid skulle skrive alt muligt. Jeg ønsker egentlig bare at rate, så jeg kan huske hvilke jeg har smagt.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by SpiceMan from Romania with 10 ratings

It is not so harsh as a fresh spirit so it is aged a little, but no flavored enough and the smell like ordinary spirits make me choose this grade.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by CiobanuRadu from Romania with 1 rating

The alcohol taste was too strong and the aroma is pretty weak for the same price Captain Morgan Original Spice gold seems a much better choice.

Small arno en erik

Posted 4 months ago by Armi from Netherlands with 31 ratings

Not a Nice rum, no nose, light smell off something? Low coat.

Small bildschirmfoto 2021 01 13 um 18.07.56

Posted 8 months ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 67 ratings

Mostly when a product needs to demonstrate so obviously where it is from on its label it’s dupery. Barely any character. Only for low budget student parties.

Small me3

Posted 9 months ago by Staal from Denmark with 33 ratings

Light colour. The aroma is also light. I sense vanilla and chives. Not sure I get it. The taste is even more strange. No clue what it is. The aftermath is strong and burning in your mouth. Sweetness is there, but that is it.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by toma98 from Romania with 10 ratings

Picked it up from Lidl. Smells of alcohol, nothing else. I only mixed it with coke and well, you can't really feel it, no distinctive taste. That being said, it's not bad if you are on a low to very low budget and want to mix some Cubas with your friends.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Part of a tasting pack I was gifted, I tried it. Never again. I should have known better after trying the 7yo.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 161 ratings

En hvid rom som kun kan bruges til mix drinks.
Der er kraftige noter af vanilje, meget skarp i munden.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2841 ratings

Rum tasting in Köln continued with Lidl Rumbero 3y Rum. Pretty nice bottle and label design. Light straw color. Strong unaged alcohol mixed with plenty of vanilla extract and some oakiness to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Strong and very dry burn at the end. Better mixed than neat sipped for sure.