Posting your rating...
Centenario 25-Year rum

Centenario 25-Year

Costa Rica | Aged

8.7/10(158 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
11
29
81
32

Rate Centenario 25-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

158 Centenario 25-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small superstar

Posted 3 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 114 ratings

Nose: less caramel than the 20-year old, but more groovy oak wood. Subtle, mature.
Palate: slightly oily, very smooth and rounded, very long lasting aftertaste. No sharpness. Also a very nice one, maybe even slightly better than the 20-year old.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jan Ekstrøm from Denmark with 22 ratings

Dette er en rom man ikke kan blive træt af: den er blød og rund i smagen på en dejlig behagelig sød måde. Den har en lang og god eftersmag.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by William from France with 1 rating

D'une douceur et d'un parfum (vanille, épice) tel qu'on dirait presque un rhum arrangé. Un rhum de dégustation qui a ravi tout ceux à qui j'ai eu le plaisir de la servir. Une découverte étonnante !

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Andrew from Canada with 76 ratings

Nice rum which is easy to drink straight.
The thing I notice the most while drinking is the sweet citrus taste throughout. I like a glass of this stuff but it is a little too sweet to be drinking all night long.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jul from France with 28 ratings

Tout pareil que ce que j'ai mis sur le 20, un des must à avoir. La différence avec le 20 n'est pas flagrante si on les goutte à intervalles espacés.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Christian from United States with 10 ratings

Not a fan of overly sweet spirits, but this rum from Costa Rica is something special.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by ManFly from Sweden with 19 ratings

This rum is round complex and have a nice sweetness to it. It has this "just a little more I the glas then it's OK" simply can't stop drinking it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by taz.c from France with 84 ratings

a avoir dans sa cave, un coté travaillé, équilibré qui fait aimer le rhum

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Benjamin from France with 12 ratings

Un must have ! Des arômes de vanille. De la subtilité. A ne pas rater !

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Henrik Krogh from Denmark with 26 ratings

Rommen er kendetegnet ved behagelig romsødme, men også smagen af røget træ og noter af cognac. Eftersmagen er fantastisk, en af mine favoritter.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Surfyguitar from United States with 56 ratings

Smooth, sweet, and complex with hints of vanilla and caramel. Bought a bunch when on sale at duty free. I prefer this to the 30 year.