Posting your rating...
Centenario 20-Year rum

Centenario 20-Year

Costa Rica | Aged

Ron Centenario 20-Year rum is produced from Costa Rican sugar cane which is turned into molasses before aging in American white oak barrels up to 20 years using the solera aging system.

The company producing Ron Centenario 20-Year rum used to be named Seagram de Costa Rica, but in 2002 changed its name to Centenario Internacional. The rum wasn't sold outside of Costa Rica until 2007.

8.2/10
324 ratings
That's some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
15
42
112
128
22

Rate Centenario 20-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

324 Centenario 20-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Gork from United States with 12 ratings

I enjoy this rum above all others. I yearn for this rum because it did not make my move to the islands and I have yet to locate a local purveyor. The price has come down since I began to drink this... however, I feel it is worth every penny at $65+ It has a great smell, gorgeous color, warm flavor, and a mellow ... melt... as it washes down the hatch. Smooth as silk and I cannot wait to get another case.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Perro from Germany with 16 ratings

I really love this rum, the taste and balance, it is nicely sweet with a lot of jugo de cana flavor, I recommend this 100%

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Matthieu from France with 6 ratings

Gouté au Vino Strada près Millésime
Très bien
Ressemble au Zacapa

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 115 ratings

I had to revise this one..

The color is nice, The scent is good, the taste is pretty long and dark..

I learn to drink this one with time.. It need a lot of air before smelling and drinking..

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by fifonlaideur from France with 25 ratings

Rhum vieux doux et bien équilibré avec belles notes de chocolat et fruits murs.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Sødme 9/10
Behagelig næse.
Sød kortvarig smag som runder ud i en større sødme med noter af mandler
Købt 2014
Pris. 350 Rombo
klart genkøb

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

Det här är godis!

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Overraskende god til prisen. Super smag, super duft, dejlig lang eftersmag.
Hel klart en til hylden.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by mamajuana from United States with 148 ratings

This is a bottle that grows on you. It is very smooth, nice hit of maple syrup on the finish.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by JE Tressler from United States with 18 ratings

This 20 year old aged rum is delightful and very reasonably priced. It has a hint of vanilla finish. I recommend it!


Be cool,
jt

“Mon amie laissez le bon temps rouler!”



Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Ron Centenario 20-Year Rum er en rom, hvor man får noget for pengene, den er blevet genkøbt og konkurrere med Ron Zacapa 23, om normalt fortrækkende. Dog har den en sødme lidt i overkanten.