Posting your rating...
Bacardi Añejo rum

Bacardi Añejo

Puerto Rico | Gold

5.0/10(69 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
6
11
21
11
8
4
2
1

Rate Bacardi Añejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

69 Bacardi Añejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by larry johnson from United States with 26 ratings

Very nice bacardi quite a few steps above superior its a toss up between bacardi 8 and this

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Border Rum Guy from United States with 66 ratings

When you face limited choices the B-Anejo is serviceable at best and certainly better than B-Superior when nothing else is available.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by toblo from United States with 25 ratings

este ron esta en el limite entre malo y pasable, no es un trago para conocedores

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by A. Quentin Perry from United States with 10 ratings

This rum actually was my entry into more serious rums, much better then any of the "white rum" standard mixers, but with a bit of flavor that other base rums didn't have. A good mixer, but straight or on the rocks, it leaves a bit to be desired.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Herman (PREMIUM) from United States with 95 ratings

I had a bottle for about 15 years and never opened it. It had an older label than what is available today. I believe the old version had a longer length of aging than the newer version. When I finally tried it, it was quite good. Perhaps I'll try the new version in the future.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

Se me hace un rum muy pinche, sin un sabor definido, la botella en México se me hace muy fea!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Musicman from United States with 2 ratings

Better than other Bacardi rums. Went to mexico and had a couple of Cuban rums, and while they were good, they were no better with coke than Anejo. I would not drink this as a sipper, but interested in trying the 12 year old El Dorado!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Tim from United States with 11 ratings

This rum is fantastic! Great depth, great character. Bold but still pretty smooth. Great rum for the money! One of my most frequent buys!

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

muy especial

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by thefatrumpirate from United Kingdom with 122 ratings

A surprisingly good offering from Bacardi. Just shows that they mass produce for the idiot public but can produce good rums for those who know what one is!