Posting your rating...
Bacardi Añejo rum

Bacardi Añejo

Puerto Rico | Gold

5.0/10(69 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
6
11
21
11
8
4
2
1

Rate Bacardi Añejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

69 Bacardi Añejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

muy especial

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Rogelio Araya Vargas from Costa Rica with 2 ratings

Sabor muy agradable muy parecudo al centenario de 7 años aunque no llega a igualarlo, de preferencia mezclarlo con alguna otra gaseosa aunque no deja de ser bastante costoso en relación a otras opciones de igual calidad.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Stabby from Canada with 68 ratings

Bit too sweet for reg cola. Tastes a lot like a Dominican rum that I'm also not a fan of.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Benjamin from France with 57 ratings

Wrong nose. Wrong taste. Really did not like it.

Okay with coke though but like many others ...

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by RumDeDum from United States with 8 ratings

Skip Bacardi if you want to taste good rum. When my options were limited, I tried Anejo, and it is materially better than Bacardi white or black. That being said, it is still a rum for mixing and a poor value.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by AC from United States with 34 ratings

Put some hair on your chest with this drink. Hard drink.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Beukeboom from United States with 305 ratings

A rougher rum. Some sweetness leaving a bitter aftertaste. Workable for mixed drinks and colas. This just did not impress me and had rather lackluster flavor. 'Nuff said.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by John Smith from United States with 15 ratings

Good golden rum, I expected more based on what I had heard from others but found this one to be somewhat mediocre.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Edward Martens from Canada with 30 ratings

Pale amber, surprising body without being sweet. Flavours are pretty subtle and could only identify a slight oak tone aftertaste.
May as well have this neat, whatever flavour its has would disappear in a mixed drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jamie Hicks from Canada with 32 ratings

Good in a pinch. Has a Dominican taste. Similar to Brugal.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Daniel Flamaropol from Romania with 25 ratings

Regular golden rum, definitely less impressive than any other in its price tier. I would only get it if nothing else was available.