Posting your rating...
Ron Cristóbal Pinta 6-8-Year rum

Ron Cristóbal Pinta 6-8-Year

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.8/10(11 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
2
5
1

Rate Ron Cristóbal Pinta 6-8-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

11 Ron Cristóbal Pinta 6-8-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 162 ratings

Nez intéressant, léger en bouche, belle finale, bon rapport qualité/prix.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by MOX from Sweden with 13 ratings

Warm vanilla aromas are combined with soft shades of oak followed by a spicy note of fresh mint.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by F_a_r_a_b_a_c_k from Sweden with 25 ratings

Den är god, riktigt bra men svårt att inte jämföra med Nina som jag tycker är lite lenare och godare. Men mycket god rom till bra pris

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Frederick Lussier from Canada with 124 ratings

Rhum assez doux pour le prix. Nez sur la vanille et épice. En bouche on retrouve de la cannelle. Facile d’approche.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

very nice surprise, sweet, full-bodied, very smooth, easy to drink

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Marty from Czech Republic with 66 ratings

Asi si to musim zopakovat. .

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

Un rhum différent de ce qu on voit de la république, corsé au premier goûter... comme si y pique dans la gorge. Mais avec temps il devient doux. On goûte un peu le bois

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 202 ratings

En god udfordrer til Diplomatico Exclusiva som den nye husmandsrom. En sød rom, men ikke så voldsom som Riise. Vanilje og karamel i duften, med vanilje og lidt marcipan og mynte i smagen. Der er lidt mere spræl i dens storesøster Niña, men den skal absolut have plads i mit barskab, da mange nybegyndere vil kunne drikke den. Og så er den billig (299 dkr.)

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by gkyler from Finland with 25 ratings

Somewhat sweet, a little bit disappointing and plain taste with almost no aftertaste.
The rum is easily consumed and is not bad but I would definitely prefer something else.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Sebastian-Alexander from Denmark with 1 rating

I expected a much sweeter and typpical dom. rep style. You have a great taste, sweet and not to complex. The taste and nose is mixed really good.