Posting your rating...
Rammstein Premum rum

Rammstein Premum

Guyana | Aged

7.2/10 (28 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
9
9
3

Rate Rammstein Premum

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

28 Rammstein Premum ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 26 ratings

You know when a band releases some kind of drink and it always is quite disappointing? Well, this is everything except that. Rammstein has always been a great influence on my life (except the albums after Mutter and before RAMMSTEIN). This rum has surprised me so hard it will get a permanent place in the bar, just like their music.....

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Livsnyderen from Denmark with 1 rating

I like the power and strength of this Rammstein rum. The taste in your mouth afterwards is long und schön

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Toinie32 from Belgium with 8 ratings

Lekkere rum met mooi smaakpalet. Smaakvolle afdronk

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ädu Marti from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Ein toller Rum welcher eher schwer anmuten lässt. Dieser Rum ist nichts für Geniesser, welche nur süsse Rum‘s vorziehen.

Small img 5797

Posted over 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 189 ratings

Moc jsem tomu neveril, ale pri deguataci prekvapil a v celku to je dobry sladsi pocin.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dan-Fix from Sweden with 113 ratings

No high hopes in this one, but I got supprised. Guyana, Jamaica and Trinidad in a mix. And you sure can taste the regions. Not to sweet, Jamica funk with toffee and vanilla flavour from Guyana with a bit sharpness at the end of Trinidad. Thumbs up!

Ffffff

Posted 20 days ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 456 ratings

I missed adding this in a 2020 tasting session in July .

I have lost the tasting notes aswell but remember it being an ok rum with flavours of the ddl distillery .

Bottled by 1423 spirits so it's always going to be a quality spirit . I need to re affirm the rating notes so for now it stays in the middle .

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by strassi from Austria with 7 ratings

i bought this one as i‘m a longtime fan of rammstein and to be honest i didn‘t expect too much of this rum as most of this „celebrity“ drinks are often not worth the money... but i was quite surprised that it‘s actually not that bad and it seems to be a rum you can drink without a doubt... smells a little strange and moldy (so that fits for rammstein...) but tastes good to me and the alcohol seems to be integrated well. „hier kommt die sonne“ might be to much of the praise but you can‘t go wrong with this one...

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 109 ratings

Combination of rums from Jamaica, Trinidad and Guyana. Quite strong aroma, sweet beginning, short body and quite plain tail.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 159 ratings

Rhum de dégustation???? Très fort en alcool au nez, bon goût en bouche finale trop alcoolisé.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by M. Geisser from Switzerland with 43 ratings

It was way better then expected. It is not really compley but it‘s not a everybodys darling either. Like it - but there are way better rums out there