Posting your rating...
Rammstein Premum rum

Rammstein Premum

Guyana | Aged

7.1/10
29 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
9
9
3

Rate Rammstein Premum

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

29 Rammstein Premum ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by jack herrer from Czech Republic with 17 ratings

very nice surprise. perfect balance between flavours and rum taste

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Livsnyderen from Denmark with 1 rating

I like the power and strength of this Rammstein rum. The taste in your mouth afterwards is long und schön

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Toinie32 from Belgium with 8 ratings

Lekkere rum met mooi smaakpalet. Smaakvolle afdronk

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ädu Marti from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Ein toller Rum welcher eher schwer anmuten lässt. Dieser Rum ist nichts für Geniesser, welche nur süsse Rum‘s vorziehen.

Small img 5797

Posted over 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 192 ratings

Moc jsem tomu neveril, ale pri deguataci prekvapil a v celku to je dobry sladsi pocin.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dan-Fix from Sweden with 113 ratings

No high hopes in this one, but I got supprised. Guyana, Jamaica and Trinidad in a mix. And you sure can taste the regions. Not to sweet, Jamica funk with toffee and vanilla flavour from Guyana with a bit sharpness at the end of Trinidad. Thumbs up!

Small f94167204d84d557ee11bb52a65ed613

Posted 2 months ago by Vestty from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

Cool mix, you can taste all of the different rums. Sweet-ish and not as complex as you might expect.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 471 ratings

I missed adding this in a 2020 tasting session in July .

I have lost the tasting notes aswell but remember it being an ok rum with flavours of the ddl distillery .

Bottled by 1423 spirits so it's always going to be a quality spirit . I need to re affirm the rating notes so for now it stays in the middle .

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by strassi from Austria with 11 ratings

i bought this one as i‘m a longtime fan of rammstein and to be honest i didn‘t expect too much of this rum as most of this „celebrity“ drinks are often not worth the money... but i was quite surprised that it‘s actually not that bad and it seems to be a rum you can drink without a doubt... smells a little strange and moldy (so that fits for rammstein...) but tastes good to me and the alcohol seems to be integrated well. „hier kommt die sonne“ might be to much of the praise but you can‘t go wrong with this one...

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Combination of rums from Jamaica, Trinidad and Guyana. Quite strong aroma, sweet beginning, short body and quite plain tail.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 172 ratings

Rhum de dégustation???? Très fort en alcool au nez, bon goût en bouche finale trop alcoolisé.