Posting your rating...
Rammstein Premum rum

Rammstein Premum

Guyana | Aged

7.3/10 (24 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
7
9
3

Rate Rammstein Premum

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


24 Rammstein Premum ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

fruity, colorful taste, full body. I expected it to be worst, to be honest.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 months ago by Livsnyderen from Denmark with 1 rating

I like the power and strength of this Rammstein rum. The taste in your mouth afterwards is long und schön

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Toinie32 from Belgium with 8 ratings

Lekkere rum met mooi smaakpalet. Smaakvolle afdronk

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Ädu Marti from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Ein toller Rum welcher eher schwer anmuten lässt. Dieser Rum ist nichts für Geniesser, welche nur süsse Rum‘s vorziehen.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 176 ratings

Moc jsem tomu neveril, ale pri deguataci prekvapil a v celku to je dobry sladsi pocin.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dan-Fix from Sweden with 113 ratings

No high hopes in this one, but I got supprised. Guyana, Jamaica and Trinidad in a mix. And you sure can taste the regions. Not to sweet, Jamica funk with toffee and vanilla flavour from Guyana with a bit sharpness at the end of Trinidad. Thumbs up!

Ffffff

Posted 6 days ago by M. Geisser from Switzerland with 31 ratings

It was way better then expected. It is not really compley but it‘s not a everybodys darling either. Like it - but there are way better rums out there

Ffffff

Posted 12 days ago by Simson from Czech Republic with 29 ratings

I have long been curious about this rum from the Danish company 1423 (their portfolio includes, for example, the very popular Advent rum calendar). It is a blend of rums from Jamaica, Trinidad and Guyana up to 12 years old aged in bourbon barrels.

I always liked the bottle very much. Classic shape with a great black and gold label. Too bad only artificial cork, but that's just a small thing.
The color of rum is medium amber.
After opening, you will breathe a beautiful intense fruity scent, which is dominated by vanilla and orange. The smell reminds me a bit of rum from A.H. Riise.
The taste is no longer as intense as the aroma. It is not very full or soft and again the strongest smell is vanilla. At the end, the rum has a slightly pungent taste, but then it sweetens slightly on the palate.
The aftertaste is medium long.

This is a pretty good little sweet (not dry) rum, but for the price of about 40 EUR I know a lot of better pieces. In this case, it's more about advertising for the band than the quality of the rum itself. However, it is worth trying.

Overall rating: 7.5 out of 10

Ffffff

Posted 15 days ago by George from Canada with 25 ratings

Great great rum! Hints of spices , maybe nutmeg, nice caramel notes and a surprisingly long nose that finishes with a sweet caramel good bye. Easy to drink. This is one I’m going to keep and age for a few years to come back to. Cheers

Ffffff

Posted 23 days ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 21 ratings

You know when a band releases some kind of drink and it always is quite disappointing? Well, this is everything except that. Rammstein has always been a great influence on my life (except the albums after Mutter and before RAMMSTEIN). This rum has surprised me so hard it will get a permanent place in the bar, just like their music.....

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 283 ratings

Ve vůni i v chutí jemná Jamajka, nasládlá, neoslovil