Posting your rating...

7.2/10(83 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
4
13
17
33
11

Rate Rhum JM XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

83 Rhum JM XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Rave13 from Italy with 12 ratings

One of my favourite rums. Very spicy but in equilibrium with the fruit tastes.
Meravigioso!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Chet from United States with 193 ratings

Wow! Definitely a rum with some serious bite. Kinda grabs you by the booboo, but it finishes really smooth which was very surprising. Has all kinds of complex flavors from dried fruit to a hint of leather, earthy with a small touch of grass and we're talking the kind you mow. Not a hint of sweetness in a true RHUM.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Denne Rom er meget tung i smagen, minder lidt om cognac

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus Andreassen from Denmark with 22 ratings

En lækker duft. Med en utrolig underlig eftersmag jeg har svært ved at beskrive. Men når den har lagt sig efterlader den dog en dejlig eftersmag

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Lo Zio from Italy with 25 ratings

Buon Rhum agricolo proveniente dalla Martinica, l'apertura è floreale con leggeri sentori speziati, l' evoluzione è su note di cuoio e olive, nel finale leggermente cacao.
Una nota di canna da zucchero fresca rimane sempre presente lungo tutta degustazione.
In conclusione un Rhum piacevole, con una discreta evoluzione che mi sento sicuramente di consigliare sia ai neofiti che ai più esperti.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Golfm from Denmark with 154 ratings

Very good Rhum aricul . It's something for pirates.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by KINK1IN from France with 15 ratings

...... Rhum JM XO ......

Notation Personnel : 5/10

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Markus from Finland with 13 ratings

Aika kirpakka ja polttava alku. Kun vähän maistelee, niin muuttuu kyllä ihan Ok rommiksi. Kokonaisuus kuitenkin keskinkertainen. En osta omaan hyllyyni.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by JackOrion from United States with 61 ratings

Out the door for .49 shy of $70 this bottle sits in a lofty position. Options a plenty around this price point but was extremely pleased with my choice.
It's refined focused and to the point. A recognizable quality is embedded into each sniff and sip and it's hard to put down. Bottled at a generous 45% a little acclamation happens thus so the profiles are numerous. It's the Bees Knees if....
You like oak bourbon and dry!
You may have buyers remorse if you like sweet sugary molasses.

Small img 20201222 145124

Posted almost 5 years ago by Loldelagohelle from France with 177 ratings

Ce xo a beaucoup de gout en bouche.mais il n a pas le cote fort de l alcool.il est plaisant a boire.Il est sur les epices un boise sucre et sur les fruits secs.ce rhum est bien maitrise .Pour moi je prefere le xo de longueteau ou la version 40 eme anniversaire de bielle ou la cuvee speciale xo de clement.mais c un rhum atypique.noye 8.4.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Chris from Belgium with 100 ratings

With his nice golden amber color this Rhum JM is pleasant. As soon as you open the bottle, you know it is an agricole one. Round and strong in mouth but once the burn is gone it leaves a good a pleasant taste.