Posting your rating...
Red Leg Spiced rum

Red Leg Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

6.8/10
129 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
5
5
23
32
39
10
8

Rate Red Leg Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

129 Red Leg Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

This little gem is far too easy to sip away at....yes its high in the vanilla and ginger flavours and yes it is only 37% but this stuff tastes great and I personally did not find it too sweet. if you must mix it try cherry cola over ice and a sprig of mint for a refreshing summer mix.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by darrenfitzp from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

One of my favourites, it is lovely, and costed so well for its quality, I have had a few bottles and enjoy every sip.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Nick from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Not one for me. To sweet, no actual flavours and just a bit meh!

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by JAN92 from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Delicious and easy to drink. Hints of vanilla and goes down well neat or with lemonade.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Kinger from United Kingdom with 4 ratings

Filthy swill not even fit for pouring over a pudding and setting light to.

Overly chemical/fake aftertaste, makes the initial acid burn go away.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by L_w_123678 from United Kingdom with 7 ratings

In my opinion it's a great, tropical, spiced rum. However I gave it to another 2 people to try and the outcome was not the same. Both hated it. So you would either loveit or hate it

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by taffy005 from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

Really good vanilla taste comes through this spiced rum. Well worth the price. One of my favourites.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Dedspurs from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Preferred with coke, but can be drunk neat, good value for the price.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by thechosen21 from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

I would give it a 7,5 but unfortunately it is not possible. It is an amazing rum for the price (£15-20). With the Bayou spiced, this is my favorite entry level rum so far, which makes me wonder how people can still drink Captain Morgain and Co. It has a distinctive vanilla flavor, for those of you particularly into it. It will become one of my cabinet's staples.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by BRAVESTar79 from United Kingdom with 17 ratings

Enjoyed this one, another to drink throughout the summer. 😎

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Paul from Australia with 127 ratings

nice nice nice
nice nice nice
this is a pleasant drink smells awesome taste gentle and powerful
its flavour and taste was so beautiful and unexpected it defied belief