Posting your rating...
Red Leg Spiced rum

Red Leg Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

6.8/10
129 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
4
6
24
33
37
10
9

Rate Red Leg Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

129 Red Leg Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

This little gem is far too easy to sip away at....yes its high in the vanilla and ginger flavours and yes it is only 37% but this stuff tastes great and I personally did not find it too sweet. if you must mix it try cherry cola over ice and a sprig of mint for a refreshing summer mix.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Petr V. from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Spicy rum. Slightly sweet with vanilla tones. Nevertheless, the sweetness is smooth and the rum has smooth ending.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by evets0452 from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

Very sweet tasting spiced rum, probably best mixing with Ginger beer or a sharp lemonade to cut the sweetness down.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Gogsy from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Great rum for the price. Love the spice and the vanilla. Highly recommend

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Jpg89 from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

This is my go to rum when I fancy a change from the usual I drink. I really do advise to try this if you want to try something new

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Collettelee from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

Very sweet. Easy in large measures. Always have at home.

Small screenshot 20201222 212119 facebook

Posted 8 months ago by Decky from United Kingdom with 20 ratings

Tastes as good as some spiced rums that are significantly more expensive. The vanilla and the ginger make it a tasty sipping rum.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by s81 from United Kingdom with 12 ratings

I love the taste, not as smooth as other rum has a firey kick, but the vanilla and ginger gives the taste a creaminess that makes it really pleasant.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Dave Eagles from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

Fantastic with ginger ale and line a la dark and stormy style. Unbelievably smooth, the ginger for me really brings the vanilla through.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Mrchubbaman from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

Again a good with a mixer rum but not something I’d rush to buy. Reasonable price though

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by rolycoe from United Kingdom with 1 rating

I’ve been enjoying this one straight with some ice, a delicious vanilla rum!