Posting your rating...
Atlantico Reserva rum

Atlantico Reserva

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.1/10
52 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
10
22
7
7
1

Rate Atlantico Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

52 Atlantico Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by PhM from Belgium with 25 ratings

This was not a rum I really liked. I can’t say it was bad just not really for me. I had only 1 glass but I will not buy it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Atlantico Reserva er en meget let rom og nem at drikke, måske god til nye rom drikkere, men jeg køber den ikke igen. Minder meget om Private Cask.

Small img 20160817 175205

Posted 5 years ago by Pandur from Austria with 75 ratings

Kann mit dem Rum pur nicht so viel anfangen, vielleicht bin schon durch feinere Tropfen verdorben ;-) Gut geeignet ist er jedoch zum Mixen von Cocktails und v.a. Longdrinks.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Rum-Schnacker from Germany with 131 ratings

woth the money, but if you add some more, you can get the private cask. an update is recommended. but this one is also a good rum for neat ambitions. vanilla, a littel bit harsh, spicy. and some softness within.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

I must have something to collect, so here is another fine rum.
In time, i must taste it, but not now :)

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

commentaire a venir

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by JF boutin from Canada with 12 ratings

Interesting sipping rum. Make it breath couples of minutes before drinking. Better with ice because alcohol is a little bit too present

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by David from Germany with 77 ratings

It has a sweet scent and a light sweet taste like the Private Cask rum but it isn't as boring because it has considerably more taste to it. However, it is still rather dull.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Bastian from Germany with 14 ratings

Sweet and a little flat. Nothing special but not a bad choice at all.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Dustin R. Newton from United States with 33 ratings

Much better than it's Atlanntico siblings, but too hard to really enjoy regularly or in quantity.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Juno from United States with 51 ratings

The Atlantico rums haven't quite reached their potential. This is the best of the three rums in their stable, but was still a disappointment. Not a sipping rum, but will highlight a good rum and coke.