Posting your rating...
Atlantico Reserva rum

Atlantico Reserva

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.1/10
52 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
10
22
7
7
1

Rate Atlantico Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

52 Atlantico Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by PhM from Belgium with 25 ratings

This was not a rum I really liked. I can’t say it was bad just not really for me. I had only 1 glass but I will not buy it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 410 ratings

Schöne Bernstein Farben im Glas.
In der Nase etwas aufdringliche Karamellnoten, dann folgt dunkle Schokolade begleitet von Früchten.
Das ganze Zusammenspiel wirkt sehr leicht und überaus frisch !
Im Gaumen wieder (sehr) süsses Karamell mit Vanille auch Kräuter und Gewürze haben Ihre Rolle.
Der Abgang, lang, süss und fruchtig.
Ein nicht so anspruchsvoller, schöner Rum für Einsteiger, Gesellschaft oder einfach so.

Beautiful amber colors in the glass.
On the nose a little intrusive caramel notes, followed by dark chocolate accompanied by fruit.
The whole interaction is very light and very fresh!
In the palate again (very) sweet caramel with vanilla also herbs and spices have their role.
The finish, long, sweet and fruity.
A less sophisticated, beautiful Rum for beginners, company or just like that.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Gungun from Sweden with 33 ratings

Det är ett tag sedan jag testade den och jag minns varken att den var något utöver det vanliga, eller att jag inte gillade den, så den bör ha varit helt OK!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Peter from Estonia with 92 ratings

Nose promises more but added sugar just spoils it.
Maybe 5 years ago but not anymore since there are so much better ones. With less suggar it could be nice

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jan Staněk from Czech Republic with 111 ratings

Quite strong alcohol burn, not very smooth. Overpriced.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Richard from Slovakia with 17 ratings

But tastes good, 7/10, would give my friends during a rum tasting party!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mo McGurk from United States with 204 ratings

6.5 on my scale, but bottles aren't half full or empty here. Oaky finish with beginnings of molasses.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Titomm from Canada with 65 ratings

Rhum étonnant, léger, mais c'est ici une qualité, ce est loin d'être toujours le cas. Très agréable. Vaut son prix.

Surprisingly light, but in this case it is a quality, which is far from always being the case. Very pleasant. Worth its price.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Florian Falch from Norway with 10 ratings

The is good Rum but there is not to much going on. After little time it has a nice nose and the it is smooth with a nice flavor.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Alt rom simplu, ușor dulce, nimic deosebit. Cred că merge bine in mixuri sau simplu, cu cola vara la piscină.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Este ron es bueno para tomarse un par de tragos nada mas