Posting your rating...
Naud 15-Year rum

Rate Naud 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


13 Naud 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

825dd7335a098de80d47599890c5529a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 days ago by marekmikus (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

5/10 for me, it has too much alcohol in smell and taste, I do not like dry and warm aftertaste.

Ab6b8768c78a642498871b008c967dab.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 125 ratings

Beau rhum de dégustation à boire sans ou avec une glace.

94b964e08d67b06d827b5d8dd01fde75.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by JT from Norway with 34 ratings

taste av vanilje i lukten, og en litt brent men god og mild ettersmak

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2575 ratings

Naud 15y comes in a very nice and sturdy carton. Bottle is unique and high end. Golden color. Oak, vanilla and spices to your nose and palate. Quite a strong burn at the end being so dry. Whisky lovers can add 2 points to my score.

877587f6fd6040ddc197487dec14defe.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by jjimmy from Slovakia with 23 ratings

Velmi zaujimavy rum, ktory je velmi jemny a dobre sa pije.

4be253d45d9416576db896f9813d14ab.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Theodora from Slovenia with 76 ratings

Bit of cognac style, nice rum, with vanilla, rounded warm alcohol.

9924f88b00eb14d3783e76e30aff5556.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

Sweeter aged rum, delicate smooth flavour. Honey and vanille on tongue.

D7a8ec89f008b9baabeeef9a2ce85f34.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 185 ratings

Vanilje i duft med et strejf af kokosnød. Flot farve. God smag af lakrids, lidt vanilje og en let røgsmag, som ikke bliver overdrevet. Ikke sprittet eller tør. Noter af træ. Kan ikke fordrage røgsmag i rom, men her bliver det ikke for meget, hvilket er positivt, dog betyder den også, at rommen aldrig vil blive førstevalg. Derfor et syv-tal (7. December 2018)

D629cae0e68ff183e3d29cde4185f56e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Krobbe13 from Sweden with 89 ratings

Doft av vanilj. Krydda och vanilj i smak, mild. En av de bättre hittills.

10025d4670ff50de5c2b9a20aec4c8d0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Rasmus from Denmark with 137 ratings

After trying a lot of funky and special rums I almost always want to go back to the safe way. While a classic solera often times aren´t very exiting it is also rarely bad. This is another example of that.

Nose: Vanilla bean, oak and dried apricots
Taste: Apricot, vanilla, wood and a soft hint of cinnamon
Overall: This is not a rum, that will blow your mind, but I don´t think, that it was ever their intention with this one. A fine rum for a Wednesday night, but nothing more.