Posting your rating...
Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition rum

Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

El Salvador | Aged

8.6/10
20 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
6
7
4

Rate Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 8 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

How can i describe this fantastic rum? I can't. You must try. 😁

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Reiwa from Japan with 142 ratings

Ciguatan 12 year was very nice, so I bought this too.
It's a completely defferent flavor, and both are beautiful.
This has strong honey, custard cream, and some nuts flover.
Very rich taste.
A little bit too roch, so I can't drink a lot at once.
A good rum to drink little by little every night.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

Longueur finale longue
Épicé tourbe
Goût caramel
Complexe
Fumée oak noisette brûle

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by monnich from United States with 7 ratings

One of the best rums I’ve ever had. Had at Modis Restaurant in Breckenridge, CO. Lots of vanilla and butterscotch. OK burn. Would buy this in a second.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by rumburak from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

My number one so far, too bad it is sold out, now I have only Nikte :)

Small 0ba1f782 a36e 48ea 98c9 7e562942bb41

Posted 7 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 142 ratings

taste - 7.5/10
smell - 7.5/10
sweetness - 7.5/10
price/value rating - 6/10

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Underdog from United States with 18 ratings

Sip after sip I kept tasting new flavors. Maple candy , cream, almonds and honey to name a few. The smell on the nose is enticing. Awesome rum.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Antonio Kavasila from Greece with 5 ratings

First Limited edition from Cihuatan, its sold out and hard to find.... wanted to get a few more bottles. Great quality and taste

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 58 ratings

Tento rum jsem si zakoupil možná jako svou první "limitku". Zaujali mně recenze a nádherné zpracování etikety a tuby. Láhev je sice standartní, ale jinak je to velice dobrý rum i na dlouhé popíjení. Oproti Nikté mi přijde tvrdší v chuti.

Vůně: příjemná, sladší
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce silnější inu 47,5%
Opětovná koupě: spíše ne
Cena: okolo 1700,- Kč

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Razhy from Belgium with 22 ratings

On first sip the alcohol masked the flavours a little bit for me, but from the second sip on this was very nice to drink. lovely caramel and vanilla flavours. nicely sweet but not too much. all in all a great find.