Posting your rating...
Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition rum

Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

El Salvador | Aged

8.5/10 (17 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6
6
3

Rate Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


17 Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Javaznenevim from Slovakia with 52 ratings

Limitovaná edice Salvadorského rumu, vyrobená v omezeném počtu lahví. Ochutnáno v Rum House baru na Žitné v Praze. Cihuatan je cenově poměrně vysoko, ale tady se útrata rozhodně vrátí ve velmi zajímavé chuti.

Vůně:
Karamel, spálená cukrová třtina, káva. Vyvážená vůně, kde nic nějak nevyčnívá. Vůně je uhlazená a harmonická.

Chuť:
Velmi výrazná chuť melasy a spáleného cukru, sladkost, jemnost, trocha čokolády.

Rozhodně doporučuji, pokud na něj narazíte, tohle je něco co byste si neměli nechat ujít.

Ffffff

Posted 16 days ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

How can i describe this fantastic rum? I can't. You must try. 😁

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Reiwa from Japan with 140 ratings

Ciguatan 12 year was very nice, so I bought this too.
It's a completely defferent flavor, and both are beautiful.
This has strong honey, custard cream, and some nuts flover.
Very rich taste.
A little bit too roch, so I can't drink a lot at once.
A good rum to drink little by little every night.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Pascal from Canada with 189 ratings

Longueur finale longue
Épicé tourbe
Goût caramel
Complexe
Fumée oak noisette brûle

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Underdog from United States with 18 ratings

Sip after sip I kept tasting new flavors. Maple candy , cream, almonds and honey to name a few. The smell on the nose is enticing. Awesome rum.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Antonio Kavasila from Greece with 5 ratings

First Limited edition from Cihuatan, its sold out and hard to find.... wanted to get a few more bottles. Great quality and taste

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Tento rum jsem si zakoupil možná jako svou první "limitku". Zaujali mně recenze a nádherné zpracování etikety a tuby. Láhev je sice standartní, ale jinak je to velice dobrý rum i na dlouhé popíjení. Oproti Nikté mi přijde tvrdší v chuti.

Vůně: příjemná, sladší
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce silnější inu 47,5%
Opětovná koupě: spíše ne
Cena: okolo 1700,- Kč

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Razhy from Belgium with 21 ratings

On first sip the alcohol masked the flavours a little bit for me, but from the second sip on this was very nice to drink. lovely caramel and vanilla flavours. nicely sweet but not too much. all in all a great find.

Ffffff

Posted at OC FORUM Nová Karolina 8 months ago by indigo from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

6 month ago it was best rum for me, but now i like dry rums .

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 119 ratings

Nice Ron nice smell. Interesting limited edition. I like it. :-)

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by John frederick from United States with 41 ratings

Friend bought this to try on a recent vacation. Mainly for the flashy packaging but it wasn’t bad. Only drawback to me was the strength at 96 proof—too much for a supper for me. Found its way into frozen drinks well enough. Has some depth, caramel and toffee, but tough to distinguish through the strength