Posting your rating...
Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition rum

Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

El Salvador | Aged

8.6/10
20 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
6
7
4

Rate Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Chavelo from Greece with 23 ratings

Very rare find. A fantastic true balance of flavours. I will keep a couple for the collection. Notes of toasted cashew nuts

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 8 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

How can i describe this fantastic rum? I can't. You must try. 😁

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Reiwa from Japan with 142 ratings

Ciguatan 12 year was very nice, so I bought this too.
It's a completely defferent flavor, and both are beautiful.
This has strong honey, custard cream, and some nuts flover.
Very rich taste.
A little bit too roch, so I can't drink a lot at once.
A good rum to drink little by little every night.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

Longueur finale longue
Épicé tourbe
Goût caramel
Complexe
Fumée oak noisette brûle

Ffffff

Posted 9 days ago by monnich from United States with 7 ratings

One of the best rums I’ve ever had. Had at Modis Restaurant in Breckenridge, CO. Lots of vanilla and butterscotch. OK burn. Would buy this in a second.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by rumburak from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

My number one so far, too bad it is sold out, now I have only Nikte :)

Small 0ba1f782 a36e 48ea 98c9 7e562942bb41

Posted 6 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 123 ratings

taste - 7.5/10
smell - 7.5/10
sweetness - 7.5/10
price/value rating - 6/10

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Underdog from United States with 18 ratings

Sip after sip I kept tasting new flavors. Maple candy , cream, almonds and honey to name a few. The smell on the nose is enticing. Awesome rum.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Antonio Kavasila from Greece with 5 ratings

First Limited edition from Cihuatan, its sold out and hard to find.... wanted to get a few more bottles. Great quality and taste

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 58 ratings

Tento rum jsem si zakoupil možná jako svou první "limitku". Zaujali mně recenze a nádherné zpracování etikety a tuby. Láhev je sice standartní, ale jinak je to velice dobrý rum i na dlouhé popíjení. Oproti Nikté mi přijde tvrdší v chuti.

Vůně: příjemná, sladší
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce silnější inu 47,5%
Opětovná koupě: spíše ne
Cena: okolo 1700,- Kč

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Razhy from Belgium with 22 ratings

On first sip the alcohol masked the flavours a little bit for me, but from the second sip on this was very nice to drink. lovely caramel and vanilla flavours. nicely sweet but not too much. all in all a great find.