Posting your rating...
Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition rum

Rate Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


15 Cihuatan Nahual Legacy Blend Limited Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Cac7aa1a271851492faed280103aa016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Chavelo from Greece with 23 ratings

Very rare find. A fantastic true balance of flavours. I will keep a couple for the collection. Notes of toasted cashew nuts

26d873495a654ecaf0da9fb6ca6db7ca.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Reiwa from Japan with 136 ratings

Ciguatan 12 year was very nice, so I bought this too.
It's a completely defferent flavor, and both are beautiful.
This has strong honey, custard cream, and some nuts flover.
Very rich taste.
A little bit too roch, so I can't drink a lot at once.
A good rum to drink little by little every night.

7fc810d1c7dd138a8cd0a91b7ecabb96.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Pascal from Canada with 187 ratings

Longueur finale longue
Épicé tourbe
Goût caramel
Complexe
Fumée oak noisette brûle

F03cf0cc92bb31c4025bf492b28625bc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 17 days ago by Antonio Kavasila from Greece with 5 ratings

First Limited edition from Cihuatan, its sold out and hard to find.... wanted to get a few more bottles. Great quality and taste

8e56a4c4ab59bdb7b389990693b17733.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Tento rum jsem si zakoupil možná jako svou první "limitku". Zaujali mně recenze a nádherné zpracování etikety a tuby. Láhev je sice standartní, ale jinak je to velice dobrý rum i na dlouhé popíjení. Oproti Nikté mi přijde tvrdší v chuti.

Vůně: příjemná, sladší
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce silnější inu 47,5%
Opětovná koupě: spíše ne
Cena: okolo 1700,- Kč

A17eeee918ae9e4cd0debcd2ce60205e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Razhy from Belgium with 20 ratings

On first sip the alcohol masked the flavours a little bit for me, but from the second sip on this was very nice to drink. lovely caramel and vanilla flavours. nicely sweet but not too much. all in all a great find.

9d89baed0898af383d94a9df2754221d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted at OC FORUM Nová Karolina 5 months ago by indigo from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

6 month ago it was best rum for me, but now i like dry rums .

9c0a83a5f16f565409736a6f08e6be4f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 117 ratings

Nice Ron nice smell. Interesting limited edition. I like it. :-)

23dd56e40dadd697b813e2798897a33f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by John frederick from United States with 41 ratings

Friend bought this to try on a recent vacation. Mainly for the flashy packaging but it wasn’t bad. Only drawback to me was the strength at 96 proof—too much for a supper for me. Found its way into frozen drinks well enough. Has some depth, caramel and toffee, but tough to distinguish through the strength

28838fa6968c0b60a29fc5a078ec6834.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 123 ratings

Different than his 12y brother and I have say much better. Really smooth and nicely sweet. Well balanced with flavours of vanilla, caramel, coffee, cashew and oak. Simply awesome.

9b73fcd85f18fb2c830c1312681220d6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Javaznenevim from Slovakia with 52 ratings

Limitovaná edice Salvadorského rumu, vyrobená v omezeném počtu lahví. Ochutnáno v Rum House baru na Žitné v Praze. Cihuatan je cenově poměrně vysoko, ale tady se útrata rozhodně vrátí ve velmi zajímavé chuti.

Vůně:
Karamel, spálená cukrová třtina, káva. Vyvážená vůně, kde nic nějak nevyčnívá. Vůně je uhlazená a harmonická.

Chuť:
Velmi výrazná chuť melasy a spáleného cukru, sladkost, jemnost, trocha čokolády.

Rozhodně doporučuji, pokud na něj narazíte, tohle je něco co byste si neměli nechat ujít.