Posting your rating...
Plantation 3 Stars Artisanal rum

Plantation 3 Stars Artisanal

Caribbean | Light

7.2/10 (220 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
1
12
30
80
67
24
2

Rate Plantation 3 Stars Artisanal

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


220 Plantation 3 Stars Artisanal ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

7fc810d1c7dd138a8cd0a91b7ecabb96.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 187 ratings

Ce rhum goûte pas grand chose. Il est doux. Il faut dire que je ne suis pas amateur des rhum blanc. C,est pas un désastre mais je m 'attendais a un peu de complexité.

0f6fb47542b6b5f2953fe642e576356a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Marc Cardinal from Belgium with 401 ratings

Good suprise with this white Plantation rum. Floral notes with brown sugar, this rum is very sweet and alcohol is subtle. Sugar cane and sweet vanilla are coming on finish. Great one !

4eb36190a963506e34b5496e45e2d86e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 6 years ago by Helena Tiare from Sweden with 110 ratings

Full of flavor and it mixes well with everything. The downside is the 12g/L added sugar.

5ca2462f9b87f4e482b56b5d8086bdfd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 21 days ago by blowpez from United States with 9 ratings

Massive amounts of citrus, banana and sugar cane on the nose. Sweet vanilla and sugary fruity (natural) flavors go down easy with no burn. I am shocked how tasty this is for a white rum. Very complex and truly an easy sipper. Definitely a bargain for the price point -- I will definitely be keeping this on my bar cart from now on.

F0f3ca7e22fda7be88da02fbe76197e8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by DoctorFong from United States with 9 ratings

Fantastic taste. Delicious. Smooth. Light in color but don’t let that fool you. This is no Bacardi silver. Robust flavor. Oftd but less flammable. My new favorite.

378b9b3c2d01ac0c2d96c07976b1a259.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by AntonioNunez from United States with 10 ratings

Very grassy, exuberant, herbal rum that will give your cocktail an oily touch

336a9da916c72aa030ea760716c9d6e4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Hanreb1 from United States with 9 ratings

This rum is superb. It mixes fantastically and has a very balanced flavor. Makes excellent Cuba libre or dark and stormy. Well worth the price.

D03dfcfbc12eb2ff80fb79a8ef26b3db.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by jcapable from United States with 7 ratings

I really like this for Daiquiris and any rum cocktail that includes multiple rums to create unique flavor combos. It's damn tasty on its own too.

287bd1c5b514da2fa696b2d806a7d26b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Jpotocki from Hungary with 26 ratings

It is simply said for taste and price one of the great white rum mixers. It can do it all and nestles into any recipe calling for a white rum thanks to its diverse blend. It markedly improves any drink that you would make with any other run of the mill rum. Also just sipped this with an ice cube and it was delicious, almost like it has an alter-ego.

305f9481f9038bd82be135d0a249a63d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Captain Cannabis from United States with 5 ratings

Tastes wayyy too funky for me, if you smell it from far away or happen to get some splashed onto your hands it actually spells a little bit like poop or diarrhea water believe it not... super funky. also the cork cap they were using flaked off inside of the alcohol and its full of little bits of cork, probably wont be buying a bottle of this ever again. when i do drink this i either do shots or make mixed drinks.

1ff5b6cf5a65436737f083200dd896c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Cory Wid from United States with 86 ratings

I really do taste the melding of "The Three Stars" - the fruity banana, the spiciness, the nuttiness, the touch of citrus... Its rather delicate, as most aged whites can be, but showcases its power and finesse quite well in daiquiris or even neat (give it some time to breath, and you will be rewarded).
I like it a lot. Expertly blended to make something unique, and delicious.