Posting your rating...
Pampero Aniversario rum

Pampero Aniversario

Venezuela | Aged

Pampero Aniversario was first crafted in 1963 to commemorate the Pampero company’s 25th anniversary. The rum is a blend of rums ranging in maturity from four to six years and aged in whisky and bourbon barrels.

The Pampero distillery was founded by Alejandro Hernández of Venezuela in 1938. The brand is now a division of the world’s largest liquor holding company, Diageo.

6.9/10(338 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
11
32
57
121
91
21
2

Rate Pampero Aniversario

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

338 Pampero Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Luke G from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

I really like this rum, with El-dorado 12y it is the best for its price.
Aroma: Full fruity balanced
Taste: Well balanced fruity taste, smooth, not too sweet.
Copared to:
Eldorado 12y: Eldorado is bit more sweet, Pampero little more fruity
Diplomatico res exl.: Pampero is less sweet and more full body and fruityness

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonathan Quintal from Canada with 44 ratings

Smooth and creamy taste, but not too aweet. Good straight or on the rocks

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jarda from Czech Republic with 33 ratings

Pije se lehce a je dobry, vynikajici na vecer a neurazi

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

Den kommer i en smart læderposer og ser så sød ud :)
Da jeg ikke har prøvet Pampero rom før, tænker jeg, at jeg ville starte med denne da den endda var på tilbud til sølle 140 kr :)

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Ben from Canada with 58 ratings

Un peu decu. Je prefere grandement un diplomatico ou un cacique comme produit venant du venezuela.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Marcopesche from Italy with 20 ratings

Bhe cosi malaccio non e.....certo c'e di meglio! Qualia rapporto/prezzo ma i veri Ron sono un altra cosa

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by boris_dv from Slovakia with 49 ratings

drinkable rum, but not interesting at all. packaging is nice

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Rayden from Italy with 44 ratings

Good for mixed drinks, but nothing special. At the same price, you can find better than this, like Havana 7, Appleton V/X and many more....

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Tried to sipp it, but to heavy on alcohol, tried with an ice cube....... better, tried with a Coke - FANTASTIC

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Rave13 from Italy with 12 ratings

When I drunk this rum was for a birthday party and I drunk it all with a friend of mine.
I cannot remember the taste, the smell and so on... but I remember that I really appreciated it!

Small img 20160116 212313

Posted almost 6 years ago by Filip from Sweden with 85 ratings

Absolutely one of my personal favourites. So simple yet complex.