Posting your rating...
Pampero Aniversario rum

Pampero Aniversario

Venezuela | Aged

Pampero Aniversario was first crafted in 1963 to commemorate the Pampero company’s 25th anniversary. The rum is a blend of rums ranging in maturity from four to six years and aged in whisky and bourbon barrels.

The Pampero distillery was founded by Alejandro Hernández of Venezuela in 1938. The brand is now a division of the world’s largest liquor holding company, Diageo.

6.9/10 (306 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
11
27
54
113
76
20
2

Rate Pampero Aniversario

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


306 Pampero Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

0c75984127c1ef90e82d74721a17bd5c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Handsome Alex (PREMIUM) from United States with 88 ratings

Smells of coffee and toffee. Rich flavor or caramel and rum with just a tinge of sweetness and long finish that leaves you wanting more.

Ed2d05393bb498b10dc44db27998601b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Redw007 from Slovakia with 10 ratings

Dostal som ho ako vianocny darcek. Velmi mi vsak nechutil, ma vyraznu alkoholovu chut, ktora prebija vsetko ostatne.
I got this as christmass gift. I don’t like it very much, because it has very strong alcohol taste.

263c980652ee097ee64c3dd1d3d0258c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Tony Sanders (PREMIUM) from United States with 46 ratings

Not to sweet but sweet. Drives down the middle. Drinking in a bar. I’m adding to my collection. More later.

06e775de3ea659802819e69660ac783b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by je_farley from United States with 107 ratings

I find myself enjoying this rum, more as a mixer but also a good sipper. Nose is the weakest the first sip bites a bit but begins to expand on the pallet falling short of being great. Some say do not waste as a sipper but this is great with ginger ale and citrus; have not had it with coke but looking forward to trying. This will find a place in my bar.

A0791b24b795e5717ecc803a458ec56c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Jab from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Not my favourite. And we have it here twice (both are Reserva Exclusiva).

758a5bfb6af650d3c4644e9d066c2bbb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 94 ratings

Udemærket smag men så heller ikke mere. Lidt Diplomatico over den, fin til prisen på 150 kr i Tyskland

Af1b2cb2e18c94a68756bd940d7fd511.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Nielf from Denmark with 127 ratings

Meget middelmådig rom. Det er dælme ikke meget at komme efter.

Dbdceaea959877f28e25cc7dfc4eb9ff.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Dmitrov from Belgium with 9 ratings

Very good rum for a very good price. Full taste, good odour

1ff411bfcccd22dfd62797e5fce75cb4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by anoinoz from Australia with 9 ratings

Smooth rum. I got warm flavours, like nuts, rich pudding. Yet i got a bit of a quickly taste. Not for mixing imo, instead, sip slowly.

95ef809b4717b2dfe38bdc2464fc4dee.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by AdelAdelova from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Famous name famous taste... shugarry sweet soft drinkable... fast drinkable :)

Ea279349203019a71bcf500727afb773.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Kolibrik from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Great sipper for any occasion. Not too sweet and no alcohol burn.
The price is so low you don´t feel bad at all if you finish it in one night with a bunch of friends as a sipper or mixer. Always pays to have a bottle ready.