Posting your rating...
Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva rum

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged

7.2/10(383 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
8
16
50
142
121
36
8

Rate Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

383 Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by KINK1IN from France with 14 ratings

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Notation Personnel : 7/10

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by YY from Japan with 9 ratings

Smooth taste.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Gwawr from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

It's a full bodied drop, coarse nose with tobacco and woody up front. Not as lengthy a finish as I'd like but it mellows nicely with smoke. Dry and not too sugary.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Zeck from France with 61 ratings

Son packaging sympa fait oublier son manque de caractère. Il est dans la moyenne des rons de type espagnols.

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Paul from United Kingdom with 20 ratings

Excellent for sipping through ice!

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Benito B. from Luxembourg with 68 ratings

the Pampero Anniversario is a good smooth and sweet ron! I personnaly like it and it's leather bag packaging looks very nice also!

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Dustin Doran from United States with 79 ratings

A great dark, aged rum with richness and a definite flavor of toasted coconut.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by donmichelangelo from Germany with 25 ratings

Works out good in cocktails which require aged rums but he is also a nice sipper, has hints of caramell and vanilla and is a smooth one ;)

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Nick from United States with 54 ratings

Smooth rum, love the caramel and vanilla flavors

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

I love the leather pouch my bottle came in. The rum is a very good sipper. It's quite good for the price. I found this in NJ.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by DaveW from United States with 15 ratings

This is another good sipping rum. You have hints of oak, sweet molasses, and toffee. Highly recommended.