Posting your rating...
Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva rum

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged

7.2/10(383 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
8
16
50
142
121
36
8

Rate Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

383 Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by KINK1IN from France with 14 ratings

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Notation Personnel : 7/10

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Mike from United States with 30 ratings

I'm into Venezuela Rum or as they say Ron. Pampero Aniversario is one of the best offered out of a long list of quality rum from this country. Smooth, not too sweet, yet a lot of complexity as it goes down. I highly recommend this Ron that rates a spot on my top shelf.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by mamajuana from United States with 148 ratings

The smell never got better no matter how long it sat straight astringent nose. The first few sips were decent but slightly harsh it was not until I was a quarter thru the bottle it started tasting less harsh. This goes down easy in the throat but a bit dry. I could not detect much flavor or sweetness in it to be honest the dryness masked the flavors for me a bit of water did not help. I mixed it with some coke and that seemed to help out in terms of flavor. I ended up drinking the better part of the bottle in a sitting. I rate this highly because it gave me no ill feelings or hangover at all. With this bottle I consumed 2 cigars, a Triple whopper with cheese, bacon, ketchup, mustard, mayo, A double cheese burger no pickles, French fries, and 3 bbq chicken strips. Then I passed out and awoke early the next morning feeling great. Because of the no hangover effects I upgraded this from 7 to an 8.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Leon from Germany with 34 ratings

nuts, cocoa and caramel dominate this rum's versatile flavor profile. The color is intruiging albeit artificial.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Hrpalle from Denmark with 19 ratings

En billig flaske hvor du heller ikke får mere end du betaler for.
Duften er flad. Der er er lidt sødme og lidt fad samt noget sprit som bare ikke vil forsvinde.

Smagen er også flad. Der er ikke meget at komme efter. Eftersmagen er der ikke meget af, og det er er synes jeg er lidt besk og river på siden af tungen.

Helt sikkert ikke en flaske jeg køber igen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Shawn Lein from United States with 34 ratings

It's a decent sipper, better in drinks requiring aged rum, and thanks to its leather pouch, beautifully presented. A good gift for a rum drinker.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Jan Jeppesen from Denmark with 10 ratings

Fantastisk til prisen

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Thomas Christiansen from Denmark with 9 ratings

Kommer ikke helt på højde med millionare, dos maderas 5+5, zaya osv. Men er velsmagende til pengene, og klart en flaske værd

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

Not among the best rums out there, but at it's price you really get a bang for your buck. Ok for sipping, great for drinks.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by jørgen from Denmark with 26 ratings

For meget sprit

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by N Bishop from United States with 18 ratings

Silky smooth taste, however I found nothing particularly noteworthy about Pampero. Middle of the road price and taste. Certainly worth trying once. Not a bad beginner rum, but I can think of better.