Posting your rating...
Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva rum

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged

7.2/10(383 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
8
16
50
142
121
36
8

Rate Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

383 Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by KINK1IN from France with 14 ratings

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Notation Personnel : 7/10

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Peter from Hungary with 91 ratings

I love the bottle, and despite the young age (i think a blend of 6-7year old rums) its a perfect daily sipper. A little afterburn tho,not too sweet,a real venezuelan.After 2 bottles devoured, more will follow

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by A.Greenleaf from United States with 51 ratings

i am torn on this rum, the first thing I always do is smell the bottle right after popping the cork, for me this rum smelled astringent and tannic. In tasting the rum I find it sweet but kind of woody. I am trying to decide if I love it or hate it.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Bryan Sprang from Denmark with 21 ratings

Strong beginning and a strong finish! Definitely a alcohol after taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Perro from Germany with 16 ratings

This is a good rum, it has a strong alcohol impact in the nose but when you taste it is another thing, nice balance not to sweet or dry, a really good Venezuelan Rum

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Andreas Woelk from Germany with 65 ratings

Sanft aber einprägsam. Für mich ein Rum der mich am Abend entspannen lässt

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

Helt ok rom. synd att det bara var ett sample!
vill prova mer av den.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Conny from Sweden with 9 ratings

Ganska unik presentation.
Ganska trög flytande vätska i munnen, med vanilj och tungt mörkt socker i smaken

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Rasmus Tranberg from Denmark with 19 ratings

In Denmark this rum has been listed as a cheap and discount option. This is not the case in its home market, Venezuela. Here it is priced exactly alongside reserva exclusiva and Santa Teresa 1867. I also prefer this to the latter, with a strong caramel flavour and a kick in the mouth. A little too much alcohol in the aftertaste

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Thijs Vrijburg from Netherlands with 17 ratings

lekkere rum maar voor De prijs van 40 euro zou ik het niet weer halen

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Charles M from United Kingdom with 135 ratings

I really did not like this and would find it very hard to buy again. Too sweet, and too smooth. If it is going to be overly sweet, then for me, it needs a kick of alcohol otherwise it is very unappealing. It doesn't have that kick so I can't rate more than 5.