Posting your rating...
Ron Tres Loco De Vinos rum

Ron Tres Loco De Vinos

Denmark | Aged

9.7/10
7 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4

Rate Ron Tres Loco De Vinos

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

7 Ron Tres Loco De Vinos ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2808 ratings

Thank You so much Vinoble team in Skanderborg for giving me a full tour of the facilities and spending well over an hour with me on a million different rum questions. This visit lead to the discovery of the absolute best of the best rum from well over 1,900 aged rums. Vinoble team has perfected a combination of 2 different rum barrels over the past 6 years for a local music festival. Ron Tres Loco de Vinos is stunning, it is a masterpiece! Artisan bottle and label design. Deep dark brown color. Phenomenal taste profile. At 499 DKK I should have bought an entire case of this rum.

Detailed scoring analysis:
10/100 Packaging, bottle and label design 9
10/100 Color of this rum 10
15/100 Nose test 15
20/100 Palate test 20
15/100 Afterburn of this rum 14
15/100 Availability to purchase this rum 2
15/100 Ultimate value for money 15
Total score 85

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 477 ratings

Many thanks to Joola69 for sharing this with me as part of a rare rum exchange.

This is one of the best rums I've ever tried! Even better than the Tres Hombres Captain's Choice rums to me, which I rated a 10.

Nicely sweet and simply fantastic. Smells and tastes of molasses, vanilla, oak, and super smooth at 60% abv. Amazing!

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Reino Tilkki from Estonia with 10 ratings

Epic, tasty, spicy, amazing, juicy, flavorful and most importantly very well priced. Definitely a strong 10.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by G.J.Brink from Netherlands with 2 ratings

Really sweet but the kick from 60% and the wood taste together with a hint of vanilla is a real great combo.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Peterpanrha from Belgium with 31 ratings

after reading the post of Joola69 ,I ordered a bottle of the tres loco's
indeed mr.joola the rum is fantastic,with every drop a new
explosion of flavours.thx for your
recommendation
peter
the perfect saterday,making ossobuco listing to Gorki - Wie zal er voor de kinderen zorgen,Belgium rock band,and a glass of the locos happy to be a life. thanks papa mama

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by John Poulsen from Denmark with 16 ratings

Der er den stærkeste rom jeg har smagt uden at den virker splittet.

Small 067776ec 7856 49b2 8c45 07afe364fe9d

Posted 1 year ago by VikingXO from Denmark with 152 ratings

This is really an amazing taste surprise. I expected a little stronger on the nose due to the fact that it is 60 % alc it is still very sweet.

Amazing taste experience.