Posting your rating...
Peaky Blinders Black Spiced rum

Peaky Blinders Black Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.2/10
51 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
1
8
13
12
10
3

Rate Peaky Blinders Black Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

51 Peaky Blinders Black Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Herutza from Romania with 22 ratings

Similar to Kraken and greake with coke or with coctail. Good flavour and medium sweet

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by DeanH from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

First saw this and ignored it due to the association with the name. Gimmicks are usually poor, so when I got a taste via a relative I was most surprised. Fairly smooth with lots of sweetness which I like. Not sure if its toffee or caramel but I liked it enough to buy some more in future. Now that I've rated a fair few I notice that quite a lot of my ratings are in the 7 or 8 bracket. I have reached the conclusion that i have rated on MY taste and appreciation and not on other recommendations, like some others on this site. If you have only tasted 10 different rums and you love half of them why not give them a great rating.On the flip side it would be good if we can re rate in the passing of time too.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by barney18680 from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Doesn't taste harsh, really smooth, in my opinion better than Kraken

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 86 ratings

Tento rum mě trochu zklamal, čekal jsem kde co, ale o co lepší byl seriál po kterém se rum jmenuje o to horší byl obsah láhve.
Ve vůni je cítit vanilka, skořice, hřebíček, punčový řez a v pozadí cola a kolový oříšek. V chuti cítíte punč, hřebíček a colu. Voní a chutná jakoby už byl lehce namíchaný s colou. Po napití vás ihned pohltí jeho neotřelá ostrost, je ostrý od začátku až do konce, i když chutná sladce, na jazyku je takový řídký a vodnatý, bez olejovité konzistence. Někomu bude určitě chutnat, mě bohužel příliš neoslovil.

Ffffff

Posted 15 hours ago by Tony Rvt from France with 6 ratings

Belle complexité sur les épices, mais je passe mon tour sur le retour liquoreux.

Ffffff

Posted 12 days ago by sergiu.rob from Romania with 2 ratings

it's decent, a little bit to much alcohol taste over other flavors, not to sweet, goes easily is cocktails

Small img 20210101 wa0019

Posted 14 days ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 77 ratings

Like most other reviewers I was hesitant because of the gimmick. However, as with the Ron de Jeremy brand, the product is no joke. Wouldn't recommend for sipping, which is expected at the price range, but it is wicked in a mix with coke.

Ffffff

Posted 15 days ago by Cyril Squirrel from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

Has a real medicinal smell and taste to it that takes ages to leave. Not recommended as a drink to enjoy. More as a punishment.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by 4candles from United Kingdom with 38 ratings

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 48 ratings

Księstwo hhh off off Ursusie Tatry uff HDD odbyć Judyta jachtach

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted 3 months ago by nichaos from Greece with 80 ratings

Δε με εντυπωσίασε ούτε το άρωμα , ούτε η γεύση. Αδιάφορο ρούμι , γλυκό με περίεργο άρωμα . Σίγουρα πίνεται , σίγουρα δε θα το ψάξω. Πολλές καλύτερες επιλογές.