Posting your rating...
Old Pascas Blanco rum

Old Pascas Blanco

Barbados | Light

2.2/10
18 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
9
4
1

Rate Old Pascas Blanco

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

18 Old Pascas Blanco ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jake Mlezina from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

guys, save your money, with price of two of these, your stomach and tongue will get incomparable better outcome.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Dino from Germany with 43 ratings

...then better have a beer. It's methylated spirit, just not strong enough to burn.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Alstubbs from United Kingdom with 12 ratings

When I have guests over, I crush up the limes from my tree, add loads of sugar and make mojitos with this rocket fuel. For boozing not sipping!

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 128 ratings

The rum is indeed one of the cheapest I have ever tried, strong alcohol smell and taste, which gets even through coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pepperman from Germany with 19 ratings

We wanted a cheap white rum for mixing. No aromes, sharp, stingy alcohol.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by deinonychus from Spain with 6 ratings

If you have pair of euros more in your wallet, better buy another brands. Smells and tastes too much to alcohol.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2741 ratings

Rum tasting in Bucharest continued with Old Pascas White Rum. Cheap bottle and label design. Clear color. Strong oak and vanilla mixed with pure alcohol to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Strong and very harsh burn at the end.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by KaemonAwa from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

This is for moments when you live in at least seemingly rather uncommon relationship (BDSM lovers know) and your goal isn't simply to humiliate and deliver a reasonable amount of pain to the other person, but to sadistically torture the everloving crap out of them. A single shot of this should do the trick, your partner will probably beg you to kill him instead of being served another round of this. If there is a strong candidate to dethrone Božkov and Liberte "rums" and assume the mantle of the very worst bottle humanity has ever produced, this one could very well be up to the task.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by jelmd from Germany with 17 ratings

Ojojoj - da der braune ganz passabel ist, dachte ich, probier mich mal den weißen - großer Fehler, ein Unterschied wie Tag und Nacht. Bei fruchtigen Mixen, wo es nur noch um Promille-Ergänzung geht, ist er noch zu gebrauchen, aber dann wird's schon eng. Sehr sprittig und flach, keinesfalls zum Nippen zu empfehlen ...

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Arno from Germany with 10 ratings

Alternative to the nearly unusable market leader. In my opinion a little bit better than Bacardi, but not much. Can be used for mixing, when the mix tolerates a somewhat harsh rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Demno from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

Well what to expect more... sharp alcohol fumes, unpleasant to sip, bites in the throat. Not good for Mojito but maybe in Cuba Libre the coke can hide its flavour.