Posting your rating...
Old Nick Blanc rum

Old Nick Blanc

Martinique | Light

3.2/10 (26 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
10
3
2
1
1
3

Rate Old Nick Blanc

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


26 Old Nick Blanc ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by T’Olly from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Don’t listen to the people above! Old Nick is the only rum in my life, it is the only rum with a religion based around it. Imagine the best experience of your life and then put it in a shot glass, this is Old Nick!

In fact any one whom has spoken a bad word about Nicks you need to have a shot!

Peace out,

T’olly

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Rault from France with 6 ratings

Ne perdez pas votre temps et ne buvez pas ce Rhum...
Rajoutez quelques euros, il y aura beaucoup mieux!!!

Ffffff

Posted 18 days ago by AlexMo from Russian Federation with 142 ratings

There are blackcurrant in aroma and taste. Intoxicates at once. The whole evening there is a feeling of heaviness. The dullness comes on quickly but disappears after 1-2 hours. He still gives something: it has agricole energy. In the morning there was no discomfort in my head. ....... Один из самых дешёвых. Конечно он тяжёл, но не так груб и противен как большинство дешёвого рома. В нём больше энергии, чем в роме, сделанном из мелассы. И в аромате приятный запах смородины практически без спиртовой резкости.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Clement from France with 3 ratings

Le Old Nick est idéal pour les punch des soirées à grande échelle. Pour un prix abordable vous aurez un rhum qui n'est pas de mauvaise facture

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Anthossandro from France with 14 ratings

Rhum blanc, bien pour préparer un rhum arrangé ou un truc du genre

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by krzychons from Poland with 2 ratings

The worst rum i have ever drunk,....,...............................

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Asoka from India with 1 rating

I am drunk.. I love this one. Please try this it's superbbbbbb

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Pour des cocktails pour les petits budgets mais pas plus

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Old Nick Rhum Blanc while vacationing in Corsica. Bottle and label design looks pretty decent, nice old school style. Very reasonable EUR 10 price. Typical dry notes from the Rhum Agricole manufacturing process straight to the nose and palate with plenty of fruitiness. Super strong burn at the end. Mix it with your favorite soda and down it goes.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Shiatsu Dave from United Kingdom with 1 rating

This is probably the foulest brew this side of hell. We use it as a punishment for transgressors, although I am not sure it is exempt from the Geneva Convention. I have tasted worse, but that was illegal arrack moonshine at an Indian policeman’s house. Its only defence is that it helped us out of a situation when Brown paint was accidentally splashed on a white van. Otherwise I can only recommend giving a wide berth.