Posting your rating...
Old Nick Blanc rum

Old Nick Blanc

Martinique | Light

3.2/10 (25 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
10
3
2
1
3

Rate Old Nick Blanc

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


25 Old Nick Blanc ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

39a5db5e1ba4874c8e8ce1c7621ec48a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by KINK1IN from France with 14 ratings

.....Old Nick Blanc....

Notation Personnel : 2/10

7302a9e6aea6f132797cc1c1c9af085f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by T’Olly from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Don’t listen to the people above! Old Nick is the only rum in my life, it is the only rum with a religion based around it. Imagine the best experience of your life and then put it in a shot glass, this is Old Nick!

In fact any one whom has spoken a bad word about Nicks you need to have a shot!

Peace out,

T’olly

B8c2f6fc073cf0c6f54fa95434846d75.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Rault from France with 6 ratings

Ne perdez pas votre temps et ne buvez pas ce Rhum...
Rajoutez quelques euros, il y aura beaucoup mieux!!!

Dc8a0926f28b817699344b7319045c55.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 12 days ago by Clement from France with 3 ratings

Le Old Nick est idéal pour les punch des soirées à grande échelle. Pour un prix abordable vous aurez un rhum qui n'est pas de mauvaise facture

75ef59b53ee966736eb701849158a7a4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Anthossandro from France with 14 ratings

Rhum blanc, bien pour préparer un rhum arrangé ou un truc du genre

021eac8445b66cb10cb38a3df2660d23.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by krzychons from Poland with 2 ratings

The worst rum i have ever drunk,....,...............................

7ae3bc71909b4576203dbc1489916969.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by Asoka from India with 1 rating

I am drunk.. I love this one. Please try this it's superbbbbbb

3b6db7a118d50b2fb85ec6693fc7dcf4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Pour des cocktails pour les petits budgets mais pas plus

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2643 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Old Nick Rhum Blanc while vacationing in Corsica. Bottle and label design looks pretty decent, nice old school style. Very reasonable EUR 10 price. Typical dry notes from the Rhum Agricole manufacturing process straight to the nose and palate with plenty of fruitiness. Super strong burn at the end. Mix it with your favorite soda and down it goes.

Fda1a06c342c827c9e01c5c44eb0004e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Shiatsu Dave from United Kingdom with 1 rating

This is probably the foulest brew this side of hell. We use it as a punishment for transgressors, although I am not sure it is exempt from the Geneva Convention. I have tasted worse, but that was illegal arrack moonshine at an Indian policeman’s house. Its only defence is that it helped us out of a situation when Brown paint was accidentally splashed on a white van. Otherwise I can only recommend giving a wide berth.

C1682ab3c9630883ace9e3e8cf915333.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Dolly from United Kingdom with 1 rating

It was only this last year (2017), while skiing in the French resort of Val d'Isere, that I had the greatest of pleasures of not only tasting, but experiencing the phenomenon that is Old Nick.

Having now introduced Old Nick to friends and loved ones, it's popularity and demand amoungst those who have now had the pleasure of the sensation that comes with Old Nick has grown significantly. This surprisingly inexpensive beverage brings everyone such joy that often at events and gatherings held, a shot of Old Nick is offered both upon entry and exit.

It was only a matter of days ago that I returned from France with some of the rarely attainable 150cl bottles of Old Nick.

Seeing as they've been around since 1893, they must be doing something right.