Posting your rating...
Autentico Nativo 15-Year rum

Autentico Nativo 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.6/10
31 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
11
12
2
4

Rate Autentico Nativo 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

31 Autentico Nativo 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 10 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

Fullbody rum, with heavy and delicious aroma and taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 109 ratings

Pěkná ostřejší rumová vůně bez koření či zbytečné sladkosti. Přijde mi, že je to opravdu jen třtina a dubový soudek. Milé překvapení.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jakub from Czech Republic with 9 ratings

Not bad. After tasting sweeter rums this just seems plain. Nothing special. I would give a 6 because of the added colorant (caramel). Gave 7 for the price/value ratio.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

nose is fruity and sweet

taste is like sweet candy but not a rhum with much personality

Small img 20200524 104415

Posted over 2 years ago by MiKli from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Good one really, not a solera system. Nice sipper, honey tones of molasses.
Ballanced and complex as announced from oak barrel, likeable really.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 134 ratings

Undisrabable smell, alcoholic taste, quite strong but nice wide full body with nut flavor.

Small img 5797

Posted over 2 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 194 ratings

Nutné nechat dostatečně nadechnout 6 a více minut, pak se rozvine lehce sladka a trošku kořenená vůně, která je i v chuťi rumu, zůstáva i přesto stále lehce štiplavý, s chutí mandlí

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by kadmiovatyc from Slovakia with 1 rating

Nice rum for 'daily' sipping. Good balance between sweet and dry. Longer aftertaste with a bit of spicyness.

Small tobolajiri1 2017

Posted over 2 years ago by Jura from Czech Republic with 28 ratings

Should be better and older diplomatico alternative, but not working well for me. Sweet and sharp combination

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 445 ratings

Melasa tone. Taste almost like other over 20y rhums - complex, many layers and long aftertaste. 8,5 points.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 128 ratings

:-)
Smell is ok.
Taste is ok.
Aftertaste is good.
;-)