Posting your rating...
Old Monk Supreme rum

Old Monk Supreme

India | Aged

6.0/10
40 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
6
8
9
3
4
4

Rate Old Monk Supreme

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Old Monk Supreme ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by IvoK from Czech Republic with 53 ratings

Color:light brown
Nose:strong alcoholic,nuts
Body:nuts, alcohol taste
Tail:short,light,warming

Bottle:under-average,cheap looking monk

I am wondering if I will ever like an Indian rum... Definitely not this one with kitschy bottle and under average taste...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Linas from Norway with 33 ratings

Nice bottle but not rum . Not big different from XXX.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Pyrat Stevo from Canada with 2 ratings

This is probably one of the top 5 rums in its price category. Strong presence of a vanilla flavour may put off some more refined rum drinkers but this is a great one for mixing drinks.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

At jeg fik købt denne flaske rom. Hun syntes den var så pæn at kigge på, og da jeg i forvejen har plyndret kassen, kunne denne lige så godt komme med i kurven. 215 kr hos Poetzh.dk i Tyskland

Glæder mig faktisk til at smage den og sammenligne den med nogle af de andre jeg har :)

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by abin from United States with 1 rating

a rum for men,great feeling, like a smooth flowing river, good effect after effect and hangover,

surprisingly amaizing

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by thefatrumpirate from United Kingdom with 122 ratings

If this rum is any different to the XXX 7 Year Old vatted. Other than the ABV tastes exactly the same.

Not for everyone but a nice sweet change

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Che from Germany with 4 ratings

Auch dieser Rum aus dem asiatischen Bereich, ist nicht pur
zu geniessen. Kaffeearoma und mehr Prozente. Wer einen starken
Mix mit Cola mag, für den mag es gut sein. Ich möchte den puren
Rumgenuss und das gibt der Old Monk nicht her

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by russ from United States with 6 ratings

Find the cloyish, sweet 7 yr a fun tipple but the bottle of supreme xxx in the glass monk bottle is just nasty

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Gurpreet Singh from India with 1 rating

I have this drink on rocks in summer and take with hot water in summer...
which really make relief in cold winter..

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Yash Raj Arya from India with 1 rating

I believe if anyone will taste it just with plain water can instantly judge its quality and test to be rated!..