Posting your rating...
Bozkov Republica Exclusive rum

Bozkov Republica Exclusive

Czech Republic | Aged

4.9/10 (110 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
13
16
33
26
11
3
2

Rate Bozkov Republica Exclusive

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


110 Bozkov Republica Exclusive ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Czech trial about carribean rum. Not as bad as many czechxperts expected :)
Pricetag is pleasant, bottle is nice. Simple, sweet, with a bit burn,... nothing special, but can be first aid in many czech ordinary pubs.

Ffffff

Posted 10 days ago by Samajamado from Slovakia with 9 ratings

Mne až priveľmi pripomínal tuzemák. Tvári sa excluzívne v tej tube, ale tá chuť mi prišla veľmi otravná.

Small img 1323

Posted 30 days ago by Simson from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

One of the most popular and widespread rums in the Czech Republic. It is a blend of up to 8-year-old rums from Nicaragua, the Dominican Republic, Barbados and Jamaica, which are mixed in the Stock Plzeň liqueur (Božkov).

Rum is delivered in a classic chubby bottle with a screw cap. The color is dark amber. This is the result of the addition of caramel dye.

Aroma and taste: sweet with tones of vanilla, caramel, dried fruit and nuts. It is quite sweet rum, which is mainly adapted to the taste of the Czech consumer.

Overall rating: 5 of 10

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by rišo from Slovakia with 39 ratings

Sladký, český. konkuruje hlavne cenou. Je pitný ale nie na nejaké vychutnávanie

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Kazisvet from Slovakia with 26 ratings

Na to že ide o český produkt tak môžem povedať že je do dobrý rum. Netreba si ho mýliť s tými nie je to UM ani TUM :)

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 89 ratings

Karibean mixture of 8 years old rums with taste of vanilla, dry fruits and nuts.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 102 ratings

The smell and taste is typical Bozkov spices, heaps of sugar, at the end of the taste, there is a hint of rum. Better than Captain, but only a bit.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by L.e.d from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

I much prefer it to Morgan and other rums in this price range.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Komatus from Slovakia with 34 ratings

Comparing to regular Czech Bozkov “rum” it is an improvement, but still not my cup of tea. If Republica, then at least Reserva version

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 63 ratings

Za málo peněz dostanete opravdový rum, který se dá pít. Nějaké chuťové orgie ale v ústech nečekejte. Na večerní posezení u grilování ale postačí dokonale.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Czaloun from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Klidne bych ho prirovnal k 7 letemu legendariu, za podstatne nizsi cenu. Docela pitelny rum