Posting your rating...
Negrita Spice rum

Negrita Spice

Martinique | Spiced

4.8/10 (19 ratings)
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
5
2
2
2
3

Rate Negrita Spice

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


19 Negrita Spice ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Kim from Australia with 53 ratings

Barely suitable as a mixer, this makes Captain Morgan spiced a little upmarket. The low alcohol % in Australia means it does not even qualify as rum !!

Ffffff

Posted about 3 years ago by Adam from Poland with 91 ratings

oh my god! I drink many...but that's like gasoline....normal Negrita is quit good rum. Spiced version....gasoline-like :/

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Rustu25 from Spain with 5 ratings

No lo encuentras en cualquier lugar en España. Tiene un sabor especiado un tanto curioso y bastante fuerte.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Paul from Australia with 118 ratings

excellent label average bottle
bloody nice drop and is beautiful as a sipper, dont mix it :)
This will always b on my shelf
Love the taste full stop

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Stefan Persson (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 159 ratings

Got it from my brother in law. Have used it as a variation in my favourite rum drink, Dark ‘N’ Stormy. It’s not perfect and cannot compete with the original, Gosling’s Black Seal, but it’s quite alright.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Negrita Spiced Rum while vacationing in Malta. Very boring and cheap looking bottle and label design. Cheap at EUR 14 a bottle. Pure alcohol to the nose and palate with plenty of artificial vanilla. Mix it with your favorite soda and down it goes, but just barely.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Gideon from South Africa with 10 ratings

Im new but this is great, So far 1tot 2tots mix works out perfect.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by riley from Australia with 1 rating

Not going to win any awards but it's cheap and nicer than most spiced rums for the same price. great mixed with ginger ale and fresh lime

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Václav from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Well, in the colour of piss you get light sweet smell, kind of vanilla tones. The taste is blend, sweet spices with alcohol burn. Anyway, if you need some spicy rum for your party drinks and you wanna save some cash, you can get for this one.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Enzio from Spain with 16 ratings

This is what we drank on our sailboat on a cold December day to keep ourselves warm. It serves no other purpose. I wouldn't drink it at home, not even mixed with coke.