Posting your rating...
Negrita Dark rum

Negrita Dark

Martinique | Dark

2.8/10
78 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
15
26
14
11
6
2
1
2
1

Rate Negrita Dark

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

78 Negrita Dark ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Diogenes the Rumantic from France with 37 ratings

Rhum pour parfumer les différentes recette de cuisine mais totalement imbuvable!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Attention ! This is absolutely NOT a rum to drink, it's for pastries, desserts and cooking !!

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2727 ratings

Negrita Dark is not a true Rhum Agricole although it comes from the island of Martinique. Cheap as chips price leads to very immature flavor profile. It is super sweet, like a syrup and has a harsh burn, so not a neat sipper at all.

Small 403c5f11 2f48 4dea 8823 9856dfa4a809

Posted over 2 years ago by Stefan Persson (TASTING CLUB) from Sweden with 217 ratings

This is another rum that I used as a youngster to mix my rum and coke. I remember that I liked this better than the white ones.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Nabil from Belgium with 25 ratings

This is by far the worst rum I have ever tasted!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 101 ratings

Very familiar rum since I was a kid. Used for baking and some other French and West Indies' dessert recipes

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stephane from France with 53 ratings

Depuis l'enfance on a toujours connu sa place dans la cuisine.
Les années passent, et on se hasarde à le gouter "pur"... Et très vite on regrette l'initiative !!

Ffffff

Posted 12 days ago by Weglin from Poland with 11 ratings

Czuc w zapachu cukier trzcinowy. Z mikserem jest Ok. stanowczo zbyt niska ocena w swojej Polce cenowej Ok.

Small 7erby

Posted 2 months ago by Rommiautisti from Finland with 13 ratings

One of the worst I have ever tasted. As bad as the cheapest rums.

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 3 months ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 43 ratings

Egy legénybúcsún kóstoltam Barcelonában. 1 fokkal jobb mint a sütő rum. Csak kólába

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by lit from Australia with 1 rating

I've had a good laugh at the reviews. I REALLY enjoyed this rhum! I forgot the name and had to search the internet to find it because I would like more. Sadly I can't find it in Australia, I bought this bottle duty free in Papua New Guinea.

I drank it straight and mixed with Pepsi, coke and ginger beer and I thoroughly enjoyed it.