Posting your rating...
Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year rum

Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year

Martinique | Dark | 37.5% ABV

2.9/10
79 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
15
26
14
11
7
2
1
2
1

Rate Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

79 Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Weglin from Poland with 15 ratings

Czuc w zapachu cukier trzcinowy. Z mikserem jest Ok. stanowczo zbyt niska ocena w swojej Polce cenowej Ok.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Bryan Sprang from Denmark with 21 ratings

Dark color with a smokey aroma and taste. Rough as a straight supper, could be used as a mixer with cocktails or cola.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

This is without a doubt the worst rum ive ever tasted.
Do not buy this rum!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by protozor from Belgium with 26 ratings

Forget about it if you're looking for a rum to drink on the rock... Just good for cooking...

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Rum Ramblings from United States with 7 ratings

Good for cooking but may also be drunk straight (for tough cookies only) or, preferable, as a cheap mixer.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Giloteau from Belgium with 12 ratings

Low cost cooking rum, good enough for punch, pancakes or fruit salads.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by JoeTheSlacker from France with 17 ratings

Avec 6-7€ en poche le choix de rhum est assez limité... Et même si le negrita à la réputation d'être un rhum à crêpe, il passe mieux en bouche que la casi totalité des rhum à moins de dix balles que j'ai pu goûter.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

Me encanta, es suave y dulce! Combinable o solo! Recomendable!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Andreas Woelk from Germany with 65 ratings

Lange Zeit in jeder Kneipe oder Bar in Spanien die Nr 1 bevor Cacique in ablöste. Billig. Für Cuba libre.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Rony from Finland with 7 ratings

One of the rums that got me to this road, still getting a bottle of this every now and then. For me i guess it is more of an situation where im used to drink this because ive drank a whole lot of this stuff few years back..

Not the nest yeah, but not the most expensive either and very easy to drink considering the price.. I like the amount of fruit flavours we have here, color is a bit pale for my taste but overall nice bottle when u dont want to spend 50€ over one night of drinking.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by scornos from France with 14 ratings

Le rhum de la cuisinière. Tout juste bon pour allumer le barbecue....