Posting your rating...
Negrita Dark rum

Negrita Dark

Martinique | Dark

3.0/10 (75 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
15
24
14
11
5
2
1
2
1

Rate Negrita Dark

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


75 Negrita Dark ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

3f4fe3cb4463be7d3691def72931df2a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Norway with 17 ratings

This is without a doubt the worst rum ive ever tasted.
Do not buy this rum!!!

A9a43906ed6ebbd4757a925ee816e70c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Vicke from Sweden with 68 ratings

This rum might work as fuel for some motors, but for drinking NO!

75ef59b53ee966736eb701849158a7a4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Anthossandro from France with 14 ratings

Rhum à utiliser exclusivement pour faire de la cuisine et encore...

12ed51c119d70dc15b5191208ed82060.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

Burned molasses, bitter. Pretty harsh stuff really.

Cde5d13e20ddf9a6ad8941818c93679b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by gkyler from Finland with 23 ratings

There will always be something better to drink. I didn't mix it with anything, but I doubt that it would hardly change the case.

6133272c7c87519e4e3bd69c460febf8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by JellyJortikka from Finland with 59 ratings

Very cheap dark mixer rum from Martinique.
Harsh, and very sweet, taste is something like a very young agricole with
lots of molassess added for sweetness. Has a weird vinegary cannabis like side note (and no, i dont smoke :D)
Not a lot to say about this one.
Drinkable, but not recommended for anyone who cares about quality

765d463d24808816e2ba832885f5695f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 409 ratings

Sugar , sweet and horrible rum .. this is not a rum to drink at all that's so sweet it should be renamed zacapa .

3b6db7a118d50b2fb85ec6693fc7dcf4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Ce Rhum est utile seulement pour faire des crêpes mais c'est tout.

77cf0ed7449cd0e9fa3840453dd341f6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Andero from Estonia with 80 ratings

This definitely is not a true agricole. Just for cooking or cleaning purposes

0de57ac21f333116cebc3485bb67d97a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Stefan Persson (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 153 ratings

This is another rum that I used as a youngster to mix my rum and coke. I remember that I liked this better than the white ones.

913aabbdf63f806153f00c98e233a450.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Root-theory from Poland with 49 ratings

Rum który w naszym kraju jest dostać trudno, ale ogólnie jest marką globalną i rozpoznawalną w sporej części świata. Ten właśnie fakt skłonił mnie do kupna małej, 200ml buteleczki na spróbowanie. Oceny nie są zbyt przychylne a już samo przeznaczenie opakowania gdzie poprzez umieszczenie przepisu na naleśniki z rumem producent sugeruje nam użycie trunku do gotowania :) Rum nabyty został we Francji gdzie jest dość powszechny oraz bezproblemowo dostępny.

ZAPACH: Spalone kable, palony karmel. Od kilkukrotnego wąchania zaczyna już bolec głowa...

SMAK: Początkowo słodycz, potem spalenizna, rodzynki, zmęczone beczki, gorycz, zioła i lekki aromat wanilii w tle.

To już trzeci rum opisywany na blogu, który mając związki z Francja posiada wyraźne aromaty gdzie na pierwszym planie znajdują się ciężkie nuty, kable, bandaże, zmęczone beczki. Lecz trzeba przyznać jedno - były to rumy z niższej półki cenowej. Myślę ze na tych trzech koniec - czas brać się za lepsze. Chyba że znowu ciekawość nas gdzieś zaprowadzi :)

OCENA: 34/100