Posting your rating...
Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year rum

Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year

Martinique | Dark | 37.5% ABV

2.9/10
80 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
15
27
14
11
7
2
1
2
1

Rate Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

80 Negrita Bardinet Signature Dark 2-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Flash from France with 16 ratings

If you want drink : 2
If you want cooking : 6
=> 4

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 8 months ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 64 ratings

Egy legénybúcsún kóstoltam Barcelonában. 1 fokkal jobb mint a sütő rum. Csak kólába

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by lit from Australia with 1 rating

I've had a good laugh at the reviews. I REALLY enjoyed this rhum! I forgot the name and had to search the internet to find it because I would like more. Sadly I can't find it in Australia, I bought this bottle duty free in Papua New Guinea.

I drank it straight and mixed with Pepsi, coke and ginger beer and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by ChefO from United States with 12 ratings

This rum is a pastry Chef Rum. It is designed to flavour pastry preparations, not to be consumed as a drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ravedave69 from Belgium with 2 ratings

I suppose one could make sauce with this rhum, however the drinking quality is absolutely next to nothing.

It has no place in a bar, the only rightful place is next to the kitchen cooking plates and even there it has more than likely better competition.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Metalli from Finland with 12 ratings

Overall mild and tasteless. only notes i could find drinking this were ethanol and broken dreams. It's cheap and it shows. wouldn't drink this in any form ever again. Works best in cooking though there are better rums for that too.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Sergii from France with 6 ratings

Le principal avantage est qu'il n'est pas cher. Dans sa forme pure, il n'est pas agréable à boire, avec du Coca c'est pas mal du tout.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Vicke from Sweden with 70 ratings

This rum might work as fuel for some motors, but for drinking NO!

Small img 20201228 184456

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anthossandro from France with 19 ratings

Rhum à utiliser exclusivement pour faire de la cuisine et encore...

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

Burned molasses, bitter. Pretty harsh stuff really.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by gkyler from Finland with 25 ratings

There will always be something better to drink. I didn't mix it with anything, but I doubt that it would hardly change the case.