Posting your rating...
Wild Tiger India Spiced rum

Wild Tiger India Spiced

India | Flavored

3.3/10 (19 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
3
3
3
2

Rate Wild Tiger India Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


19 Wild Tiger India Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Krobbe13 from Sweden with 90 ratings

Luktar lite som Gammeldansk vilket inte är fel om det nu inte var en rom jag provar?! Kryddig och liten sötma. Apelsin? Rivig inte som en rom.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pascal from Canada with 190 ratings

Au nez c est la vanille et en bouche plus caramel, vanille et miel. La bouteille est belle par rapport au contenu... pour boire avec du coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2662 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Wild Tiger Spiced with my buddies while vacationing in Germany. Very harsh alcohol smell to the nose and palate. Nothing but vanilla extract. Mix it, and down it goes, but just barely.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 126 ratings

:-)
Ok colour.
Strange smell.
Bad taste.
Bad aftertaste.
First time ever that I threw a rum in the sink.
;-)

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 39 ratings

Słaby słaby i jeszcze raz słaby. Dlaczego ktoś to robi. Powinna być kara

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Isle1980 from Canada with 31 ratings

An average rum. Not an overwhelming taste or aroma. Nothing to make this rum standout.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Rasmus from Denmark with 144 ratings

Let it be known, that I love Indian food, but I sure as hell don´t want the taste of Indian food in my rum.

Nose: Cardamom, tangerine, orange blossoms and something quite earthy
Taste: Black pepper, nutmeg, cardamom, cinnamon and ginger
Overall: Tastes like my spice mix for homemade Tikka Masala, which is good, but it does not belong in a rum. Could maybe work as a bitter for the dinner table, but I will let other people make that call.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by YMHC from Netherlands with 160 ratings

20ml uit een advent kalender. De naam rum niet waardig.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 241 ratings

This is wierd. No way around it. The nose has a wealth of very atypical notes, partly reminding me of the herds you might find in classic danish brandywine (gammel dansk) like porse and all spice, but also spear mint and cumin. Sipping it is not quite as overwhelming as the nose might let you to believe, but the herbs are still there and there's not a lot of rummyness present. Blindfolded I would guess I was drinking a slightly sweet brandywine, and frankly not a bad one at that, but generally "gammel dansk" is an acquired taste, so most people would probably find this a bit to weird.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 165 ratings

This one was even worse than Wild tiger reserva. Mix of unexpected and unpleasant smells and flavours. Avoid!