Posting your rating...
Wild Tiger India Spiced rum

Wild Tiger India Spiced

India | Flavored

3.0/10 (21 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
6
3
3
3
2

Rate Wild Tiger India Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

21 Wild Tiger India Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 114 ratings

Nose: sweet, caramel, orange peel
Palate: smooth, mild, but - just as the Wild Tiger Special Reserve - not lasting very long.
Since it's a spiced one it doesn't taste like an authentic rum to me, but it still tastes slightly better than the Wild Tiger Special Reserve Rum.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Krobbe13 from Sweden with 91 ratings

Luktar lite som Gammeldansk vilket inte är fel om det nu inte var en rom jag provar?! Kryddig och liten sötma. Apelsin? Rivig inte som en rom.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pascal from Canada with 190 ratings

Au nez c est la vanille et en bouche plus caramel, vanille et miel. La bouteille est belle par rapport au contenu... pour boire avec du coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2661 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Wild Tiger Spiced with my buddies while vacationing in Germany. Very harsh alcohol smell to the nose and palate. Nothing but vanilla extract. Mix it, and down it goes, but just barely.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 128 ratings

:-)
Ok colour.
Strange smell.
Bad taste.
Bad aftertaste.
First time ever that I threw a rum in the sink.
;-)

Ffffff

Posted 21 days ago by jancewicz from Poland with 33 ratings

It's not even worth to write about it. Bad, bad, terrible rum. Why they do this!?!?

Small 499db3ee 69bc 4781 b78a 99298352733a

Posted 28 days ago by Jagsroy from Canada with 181 ratings

The title says it all. I took one sip of this so called “Rum” and almost threw up. This is by far the worst rum I have ever tasted!

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 39 ratings

Słaby słaby i jeszcze raz słaby. Dlaczego ktoś to robi. Powinna być kara

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Isle1980 from Canada with 31 ratings

An average rum. Not an overwhelming taste or aroma. Nothing to make this rum standout.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Rasmus from Denmark with 146 ratings

Let it be known, that I love Indian food, but I sure as hell don´t want the taste of Indian food in my rum.

Nose: Cardamom, tangerine, orange blossoms and something quite earthy
Taste: Black pepper, nutmeg, cardamom, cinnamon and ginger
Overall: Tastes like my spice mix for homemade Tikka Masala, which is good, but it does not belong in a rum. Could maybe work as a bitter for the dinner table, but I will let other people make that call.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by YMHC from Netherlands with 160 ratings

20ml uit een advent kalender. De naam rum niet waardig.