Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Reserva 8-Year rum

Rate Ron de Jeremy Reserva 8-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


12 Ron de Jeremy Reserva 8-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted about 2 years ago by Pandur from Austria with 73 ratings

Als Fan des Jeremy XO musste ich auch mal den Reserva versuchen und muss sagen dass sich die “7 Jahre mehr“ und der damit verbundene Aufpreis absolut lohnen. Der Reserva ist im Vergleich etwas spritiger, hat viel weniger Körper und auch weniger Süße als der XO - definitiv kein Schlechter, aber ich bleib beim XO! Als nächstea versuche uch den Spiced, der XXXO muss noch warten ;)

Posted 18 days ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Na tento rum si už nepamatuju, ale co vím jistě, tak nic na co bych rád vzpomínal.

Posted 3 months ago by Imaks from Latvia with 14 ratings

Good adult rum, blended rum smooth taste, afterwords feels nice

Posted 5 months ago by jjimmy from Slovakia with 23 ratings

Tento rum ma moc neoslovil. Na konci som citil az moc silnu chut po alkohole.

Posted 6 months ago by rkralik89 from Austria with 21 ratings

Rund, süß, aber etwas scharf. Aber etwas über den Mittelfeld.

Posted 6 months ago by Robert from Slovakia with 39 ratings

tasty, easy to take few shots, however quite far from the 15yo, adequate price difference though, some nice smell and taste but I can also feel something cheap in it, might be a good mixer, and a nice buddy to start a party, worth trying but far from my favourites

Posted 9 months ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Rum tasting in Tallinn with my good old friend continued with Ron de Jeremy 8y Rum. Decent bottle and label design. Golden color. Plenty of oak, vanilla and alcohol to the nose and palate when neat. Strong burn at the end.

Posted about 1 year ago by narc714 from United States with 49 ratings

Don't let the gimmick name detract from this really great rum.
I have over 120 Rums, and 25 years experience in drinking them.
If I had to pick my number one favorite, this would be it
I love the rums of Panama, and this is the best of them.
Smooth and tasty, not too sweet.
Best neat as in any quality rum.

Posted about 1 year ago by Jd from France with 41 ratings

Je m'attendais à un rhum moyen vu le nom mais bonne surprise au final. Rhum ni trop sec ni trop sucré

Posted over 1 year ago by B.P.O. from Netherlands with 51 ratings

I was a bit dubious and concerned it may just be marketing, BUT it is cleaver marketing that accompanies an actually decent rum. A little like Pyrat, with a bit more spice.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Daniel Nystrand from Sweden with 3 ratings

++hh+hhhhhhhhhhhhhvccvhggggcvvvgggggggfdggghghhgvg

Posted about 2 years ago by SureThing II from Slovakia with 29 ratings

As aggressive as you would expect from Jeremy. Strong and spicy on a nose. Sweetish from taste. Bit dry and right amount of spiciness.




#